Hency05 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
From the interview I guess they won't end kn's character...I think he will be back after sometime as imli can't be as main villian for long.
Ruby7 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Hency05

From the interview I guess they won't end kn's character...I think he will be back after sometime as imli can't be as main villian for long.

Hency what did he say?
77nikita thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ruby7

Hency what did he say?

Ruby he says that whether his character will end or not or how things are going to happen has not been decided yet.. So viewers will have to wait and watch for themselves...

So all these days have we been discussing crap yaar... Everywhere it is written that he will die... And now comes this statement.. God I have given up!
poojaprabha thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
irritating...whats happening 😕
Ruby7 thumbnail
Thanks nikita
Dont give up, we all have come a long way. Things will start to get better from next week.

I want kn to die, dont want chakor to go to jail for nothing

If they show kn dead body then he obviously has died.

Lets see how the death scene is shown

Maybe actors have been told to keep suspence because the scenes have not aired yet

Ruby7 thumbnail
Pooja lets wait for the episodes to telecast
Just wish the edit some of the negativity today and move on to the climax quickly
Hency05 thumbnail

Originally posted by: 77nikita

Ruby he says that whether his character will end or not or how things are going to happen has not been decided yet.. So viewers will have to wait and watch for themselves...

So all these days have we been discussing crap yaar... Everywhere it is written that he will die... And now comes this statement.. God I have given up!

Yes ruby even meera says the same...
Nikita I guess imli will hide him...

Hency05 thumbnail
Ruby do u think sukor will meet before leap...
Ruby7 thumbnail
Hency i hope that does not happen. Kn hiding for 5 years and chakor in jail. It not right.
Why the 5 year sukor separation then?