JaZzs thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: saaniakh

My question is why cant there be lakshya Arohi lovestory considering the fact that makers should try each formula if it works for TRPs than continue otherwise keep your options in hands.

@Jazz I know its been AB n Arohi been promoted as main leads since begining. But arent you n makers forgeting ðŸ˜‰

Shows which had triangles n change of Couples ruled on  TRP charts 
Example 

Udaan recent show which had Vivaan n Chakor as a couple but bride swaps drama n changed pairs to Now chakor n Suraj as lovers show ruling on TRP charts since this twist happened.

Swaragini started with Swara lakshya later it turned into Swara Sanskar. where again a big twist changed the lives upside down n love triangle complicated track was ruling on trp charts as viewers were hooked who will end up with whom n how n wat swara will choose first lover or second.

I m just giving Answer to question. 

Rest peace all ðŸ¤—

Enjoy the Show untill it appeals n when it doesnt behave like normal viewer n move on ðŸ¤£ this I learned thoroughly now.

true...I too have left many such shows for the same reason,it's a better option than stressing ourselves n wasting our time for a fiction😆
actually the shows u mentioned had the ml who is a newbie but here the scenario is different😆
--Sanchu-- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: saaniakh

Guys healthy argument is good for show n forum but dont turn this into fight or take it into heart ... Respect eachother's Views n opinions as not everyone thinks same or like same thing we all are different individuals have our own views n opinions ... 

Forum Peace lovelies !!🤗

The argument remains healthy as long as opinions are placed without taking digs like "Deep's fans" or "XYZ fans", post which no argument remains healthy.

#PeaceOut
--Sanchu-- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: well-wisher

Thanks Sanchu for saying what I wanted to say but decided otherwise.

Want to add...one love story that I am extremely keen to see in the show is that of Deep & Tara..their past life and how their bonding has grown to such a level that Deep is madly/crazily/mindlessly/ unconditionally doing all these things for her..why he has turned so evil in Tara's love

Preeto dii,  ðŸ¤— anything for u

arrey kab se hum log bhi bole ja rahe hai backstory establish nahi ho rahi hai, need of the hour is backstory dikhao