ATH_KTM_543 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Zorinacatherine

He is a puzzle...really...

One day he will say that he will become romeo to patao Naina and bring her closer...the other day he will say that he wants some free time from her...and that he is fed up of doing friendship drama...If Naina had become juliet it would have brought them even closer and his bet fulfilling would have been easier...

One day he will say that he want to get free time from boring behenji...the other day he is desperate that she is not coming for trip...He could have enjoyed his trip very happily without having to do drama and be himself for a whole day and could have enjoyed his trip.But no...he is hell bent on his bet now...as if this trip will make her confess...I mean Naina has already said that she likes him...and i don't know how come he thinks that Naina use gale lagale ga...

One day he is making all faces when Naina continuosly calls him...and says that ye mere peecha nahi chodeka...and other day he is disturbing her with calls ...that too in the middle of the day...when we might be busy with something else...who is more diaturbing now...him or Naina...

One day he is all arrogant when Naina comes behind him...other day he gets angry that she is not concentrating on him...like the pencil tapping...he got angry when Naina didn't respond to his taps...

One day he says that he will cut his hair but wont go behind the behenji...but other days he's all stealing glances at her and again came back to bet mode so easily and forgave that she slapped him...just ek call pe gana sunke hi sub kuch bool gaye...after all she slapped the Sameer Maheshwari...that too just a sec before kiss...what an insult...I think it was more insulting for a boy. .. than the paper chori insult...and again going behind the same girl...chi chi...

This man really has to sort out his priorities...Janta nahi kya chatha he ye ladka...

I have only one answer for this...
That

Sameer likes naina and also hates her...

Sameer stated to like naina ... that he forgives her easily
Sameer hate naina for insults...that he cannot leave the bet

Sameer likes naina...so gets frustrated when she ignores him
Sameer hates naina...so wishes to satay away from her

Sameer ka dil is in kashmakash... this is real dharam Sankat...

ATH_KTM_543 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mehraan

Good post Aadhi...xactly my points n thoughts!!

For me as i said it...The guy neednot act so desperate for the bet when he knows sooner or later he will win...!!Its not for the whole challenge he was frustrated ..but it comes out of the ATTACHEMENT that the guy has slowly started being dependent on...!!He might not admit it n wont accept it too cos he himself isnt aware the hole he was digging for her ..he himself has fallen into!!!🤣 ...N im also waiting for the passionate lover that he would turn out to be...

That's what exactly I thght...

Sameer khud apne liye gadda khod liya hein and gir bhi gaya hein...

Even i am waiting to see that passionate sameer...

By the way nainas family is...there will be many situations where naina couldn't reply to sameer...at that time he will be desperate for her...we can get a lot of such moments😳

Look how he came to her house when she was absent...

Seriously yaar...it will be tough for naina to handle this passionate lover...😳😳

Edited by ATH_KTM_543 - 8 years ago
Anjali33 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Beautiful post dear!!

Ye Sameer kya chahta h yaar
He wants to woo Naina
He's irritated wid her
He wants her to accompany him to d picnic
He wants to be away from her
He calls her behenji
He can't handle her ignorance..not at all

But d scene wid nanu just made it clear dat he does hv feelings for her..accept it or not Sameer Maheshwari

Can't help but imagine how passionate n intense lover he wud be in future
Edited by Anjali33 - 8 years ago
ATH_KTM_543 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anjali33

Beautiful post dear!!

Ye Sameer kya chahta h yaar
He wants to woo Naina
He's irritated wid her
He wants her to accompany him to d picnic
He wants to be away from her
He calls her behenji
He can't handle her ignorance..not at all

But d scene wid nanu just made it clear dat he does hv feelings for her..accept it or not Sameer Maheshwari

Can't help but imagine how passionate n intense lover he wud be in future

Defenetely he will be one in thousands...
Waiting for that day and know that day is not far ...

ATH_KTM_543 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jallopy

Lovely write up.. the way you ppl analyse d scenes, kabhi kabhi doubt hota hai k serial k writers yahan forum se to nahi hai!!?

This is nothing dear...
This is just a try...there are many wonderful writers here..
By reading them I mostly get lost in some other world...