Today I am disappointed in both of them. I've never seen such bipolar behavior in my entire life than from what I've seen with these two.
On one hand we have a woman who acts like a caring mother figure to everyone in the house, but suddenly in the midst of her personal vendettas, starts acting like a mad woman harassing a poor guy whose already been put in jail. All motherly affections have vanished and she's suddenly acting like a 2 year old out for revenge. I mean the poor guy is already in jail and only gets 2 meals a day. She could have just kept quite and gone about her business. Chalo if she wanted to tease him in jest, she should have kept it playful. But she crossed the line here with that couch comment. She rightly apologized only after BB reprimanded her for that. In short, she needs to stop milking this issue as a means to get footage. She's enough for entertainment, she shouldn't feel the need to drag Vikas into the frame all the time. I like her for her antics but this is bordering on craziness. She has potential but she needs to come out as her own and show that she doesn't need to harass someone as a means of entertainment. Her jailbreak incident is proof of this. đ
And then we have Mr. Vikas Gupta. đđđ Bada wala producer. This man who claims to be a mastermind and uses his mind to calmly play the game, suddenly lets people get under his skin SO easily and then decides he can't take it anymore and wants to quit.đđź If Shilpa is Flip Aunty then bhai, Vikas is Flip Uncle. Seedhi si baat hain. He can't tell me that he's never faced any kind of pestering in all his 30 years of existence. He's a bloody producer. What Shilpa did was wrong but what Vikas did was allow her the opportunity to harass him more by crying and wanting to quit--that's worse. Weakness encourages bullies. However, later I liked how he sat her and everyone else down and asked her to clear the air about what he's done to her. That was a mature way to handle it and for a split second I was proud of him for doing this. He momentarily won my heart for this...
But then SHORTLY AFTER I see he's gone bonkers and decided he's gonna escape from the roof of the house... I mean what a 360 degree flip you have done Vikas ji!!!đ Go to the winter olympics agaar apko flips marne ka itna hi shauq hain toh. Bhai, you are a producer. Thodhi ki akaal lagao yaar, apke paas HAIN. I'm more disappointed with him because he didn't take a stand. He has small bouts where he shows utmost maturity in his ability to handle tough situations and in the next moment he throws everything out the window with his impulsivity. Why do you give me so much hope and then act like a coward in the next frame? The audience is watching, you don't need to ask for justice. When you can't fight your own battles, we also can't support you in the same. Learn some patience and focus on the game. Please prolong your moments of maturity, that seems more like who you are. You are brilliant in those tasks and enough to win even if the whole house is against you.