Hotstar sneek peek 18/10 : Kanak Uma become krishna rukmini

blueflames thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Kanak Uma becomes Krishna Rukmini- Kanak and Uma enact their drama on Krishna Rukmini marriage. Vansh threatens to commit suicide of Saras doesn't agree to run away with him.

attiya1.3 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Ab tak saras ki shadi nae hui kia?
Iceblue thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Desi Gal, this is another field day for you! Another nonsensical episode. Nobody in the family was watching the show because they were too busy snooping around for the letter. And the play was for Saras who is not even watching it because she is sitting in the doli! !!! Just when you think things couldn't get worse! I don't even understand the doli and dulhan get up to begin with. She is not going to be married to Bal brahmachariya. She is going to be his sevika for pete's sakes! She will shave her head , beg for food , leave her family, be punished every day in every way, and wear white for the rest of her life! Why the doli and the Dulhan attire?! I thought she had in the past days teyaaged all that! And what 30 min.? You gathered the villagers, wore the costumes, got to this well set up stage, and did the whole play in 30 minutes? What is this Mount Olympus?! Truly you would have to be Gods and Goddesses to do all that in 30 min.! And why just this Saras sevika part, umas entire dharam rests on putting women down and never caring for their consent! Now massi sa's asking uma to become strict dharm Abider doesn't even make sense! After this enlightenment from the play uma went ahead and listened to the queen b*tch anyways and decided to do her bidding not dharam.
Ridiculous! It's one thing that CWs have taken a very depressing track and no kanum scenes but this doesn't even make sense!!!!!!
These are the moments when I think the CWs were drunk when they were writing the script! This drama is carried entirely by the cast's acting and no thanks to the script!
Edited by Iceblue - 8 years ago
Kanak-123 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Iceblue

Desi Gal, this is another field day for you! Another nonsensical episode. Nobody in the family was watching the show because they were too busy snooping around for the letter. And the play was for Saras who is not even watching it because she is sitting in the dholki! !!! Just when you think things couldn't get worse! I don't even understand the dholki and dulhan get up to begin with. She is not going to be married to Bal brahmachariya. She is going to be his sevika for pete's sakes! She will shave her head , beg for food , leave her family, be punished every day in every way, and wear white for the rest of her life! Why the doli and the Dulhan attire?! I thought she had in the past days teyaaged all that! And what 30 min.? You gathered the villagers, wore the costumes, got to this well set up stage, and did the whole play in 30 minutes? What is this Mount Olympus?! Truly you would have to be Gods and Goddesses to do all that in 30 min.! And why just this Saras sevika part, umas entire dharam rests on putting women down and never caring for their consent! Now massi sa's asking uma to become strict dharm Abider doesn't even make sense! After this enlightenment from the play uma went ahead and listened to the queen b*tch anyways and decided to do her bidding not dharam.

Ridiculous! It's one thing that CWs have taken a very depressing track and no kanum scenes but this doesn't even make sense!!!!!!
These are the moments when I think the CWs were drunk when they were writing the script! This drama is carried entirely by the cast's acting and no thanks to the script!

Exactly!...

By the way its doli not dholki😆dholki means drum...

She has to dress up with all 16 singaars and then give up those...it makes me feel like Avirhea are cleaning the mess created by cvs
Sweetdream897 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
@iceblue agree w8 u... The process of her sevika is very hilarious😆 she should wear white dress instead of bridal dress.. .
Same precap... Do they really want to test our patience?? 😡
savithp thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Iceblue

Desi Gal, this is another field day for you! Another nonsensical episode. Nobody in the family was watching the show because they were too busy snooping around for the letter. And the play was for Saras who is not even watching it because she is sitting in the doli! !!! Just when you think things couldn't get worse! I don't even understand the doli and dulhan get up to begin with. She is not going to be married to Bal brahmachariya. She is going to be his sevika for pete's sakes! She will shave her head , beg for food , leave her family, be punished every day in every way, and wear white for the rest of her life! Why the doli and the Dulhan attire?! I thought she had in the past days teyaaged all that! And what 30 min.? You gathered the villagers, wore the costumes, got to this well set up stage, and did the whole play in 30 minutes? What is this Mount Olympus?! Truly you would have to be Gods and Goddesses to do all that in 30 min.! And why just this Saras sevika part, umas entire dharam rests on putting women down and never caring for their consent! Now massi sa's asking uma to become strict dharm Abider doesn't even make sense! After this enlightenment from the play uma went ahead and listened to the queen b*tch anyways and decided to do her bidding not dharam.

You put in my thoughts exactly, today was Over the top boring episode after yesterday boring episode, these days CVs have lost their brains n giving us boring and illogical episodes, how the paper flew, wah re wah!
Sahana93 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
@iceblue I feel you . Gosh I feel like the leads r Bahubali like literally carrying the show on their shoulders . With all due respect to the CVs didn't they doze off when they wrote this so called script . Kuch bhi in the name of drama and evil plotting . Seriously u r gonna entertain us with how the paper travelled over the seven seas for two days . Hadd hai yaar . DG save me with your tadka .
Divyaamurali thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I didn't see the episode still my family is watching THERI movie so I ve to watch in hot star
attiya1.3 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Ya Allah yh bb track jaldi khatam ho🥱
Want avi-rhea scenes back
vaathi thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
I am glad I have not watched for this week