Cinnamon_Kisses thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: kashishsr

Took a break from writing and found this beauty. Pooru I'm starting to think like you girl! As soon as I read her fantasising about her teacher I knew you wouldn't break my heart again with unrequited teacher/student love. Thank you so much for brightening my Sunday. I love your feisty GKS! She lets Omkara know he can't get away with scolding her, giving it straight back to him. Your writing gives me hope girl, that we might get to see a similar RiKara onscreen. A RiKara that is so in love with each other. I love that he is her teacher... I wish he would become her teacher in the show too - english/art I don't even care. But then again Om seems to be so wise and Gauri is quite naive, but she is ALWAYS right when it comes to them. Maybe she should teach him how to judge people😆.

Thanks for this adorable piece😊

Kash 🤗
You writing Changed? Me super excited ...
AawwweE ... *More Hugs* ... I have had my share of unrequited love of RiKara ... No such plans for now and about the way she thought of him ... That was with full right ...
Even I want a teacher-student relationship of RiKara ... Another aspect of their potential ... *Imagining how he teaches her to paint holding her frame into his and their fingers drenched and entwined on the canvas (Choose your color)* ...
She is our Dabang Gauri ... She can set everything and everyone right ... Kara cheez hi kya hain 😆
Even I am hopeful, but do not want to expect anything out of the showmakers ... Let's see if we can get RiKara drenched in love ... Here again Kara is the mature one for an innocent Gauri who never likes that other guys hit on her but Gauri can handle such people ... We know right!
kashishsr thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: _PrincessPooru_

Kash 🤗
You writing Changed? Me super excited ...
AawwweE ... *More Hugs* ... I have had my share of unrequited love of RiKara ... No such plans for now and about the way she thought of him ... That was with full right ...
Even I want a teacher-student relationship of RiKara ... Another aspect of their potential ... *Imagining how he teaches her to paint holding her frame into his and their fingers drenched and entwined on the canvas (Choose your color)* ...
She is our Dabang Gauri ... She can set everything and everyone right ... Kara cheez hi kya hain 😆
Even I am hopeful, but do not want to expect anything out of the showmakers ... Let's see if we can get RiKara drenched in love ... Here again Kara is the mature one for an innocent Gauri who never likes that other guys hit on her but Gauri can handle such people ... We know right!

My colour's Red, girl.

Yes I am writing Changed... wish me luck.

RiKara drenched in love... Oh I crave it! Yes GKS can handle herself well😉! JealousKara and PossessiveKara is great as long as there are no 'giri hui, ghatiya etc.' dialouges. I love how you create these beautiful alternate universes.

Keep it up girl😊

Originally posted by: indigal07

Pooru!! You just made my Sunday better!!! I've been nonstop thinking of RiKara and craving more of their stories, and what do I find on IB forum? Another great story from you! I love the adorable professor student relationship between RiKara. Thanks for making my Sunday brighter! 😳

Aali ... I am glad you feeling happier ... This is what I do as a stress buster ... Write RiKara and yeah I would love to see a teacher student relationship between Omkara and Gauri
Update soon Kashish and then I will do live reporting 😳 bohot mazaa aaega ...
Red paint ☺️

Originally posted by: vrindagupta

Hahaha

Professor Kara and jealousy is a good combination

Thanks vrinda 😳

Originally posted by: Ms.Lizzie

Professor Kara is drool worthy to imagine

Loved out

Thanks Liz 😳
Shraddhadikshit thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
My god pooru, this is my favorite, have been reading it for 4 times yaar... really they're adorable...adorbs...
But you've forgotten to drop a pm to me...not fair... please do drop in from now on... because I'm not gonna come here Everytime from now on...

& What about ishq bulava...you make me cry & crave for it pooru...
Raghav_Rao thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Again you wrote a shot rikara as a teacher student...
Love this equation.
You wrote this sooo nicely...
Professor kara and upr se jealousy bhi😆nice han
I laughed at that moment when she said whe someone tries to flirt with you please cooperate😆and this one is mg favourite part too..love rudy too😉
And rikara part tih asusual...loved it
Plz write something on kc😛
GoWithTheRhythm thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Liked that one very much
it was funny and adorable
cant wait for an ishqbaazi Om on screen 🤗