What's future of AR relation now!!!

StayStrong thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
Posted: 18 years ago
Armaan fully trusts Ridz, he always makes her belive tht he will never do anything tht hurts her, he never ever loses faith on her he knows hse loves him only, but Ridz trust is so weak in Armaan tht she just believe what Rahul says, cant she see true love in Armaan's eyes, though i am prepared for worse to happen, but i am hopeful also😊but i must say now AR relation's future is in completely Ridz hands.

Maleka/Love Armi

brownies thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
It will all be fine! Dont worry!!!!!!
mayah thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
its true that Ridz faith in Armaan is a lil weak....but he sure didnt help his cause by not tellin her where he's goin or why.....especially since at the moment he's with Muskaan....an that for Ridz cud mean he actually wnted to b with Muskaan....but u know Ridz an Armaan are gonna b together....we cnt expect everything to b plain sailing for the two lovebirds....there has to b a test somewhere
Desii.Babiie thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Yaar, i haven't seen today's epi. yet but after reading that Ridz listens to wat that Owl😡😡 tells her abt Armaan, im REALLY worried!!

im still on the fence tho..may be the creatives aren't upto any misunderstandings between AR..may be they're just trying to creaste suspense. (Obviously to increase the Trps 😕)..??

But ya, agar iss Owl ki inn baaton se Ridz Armaan ke baare mein bura soch sakti hai..then im afraid to say ke their relationship might not last for that long!!
Desii.Babiie thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
But we can't blame Ridz either na..like how Armaan started boiling with anger after he found out that Ridz is with that owl..Ridz will feel the same after she finds out that Armaan's wid Muskaan.....i mean he didn't tell her the complete story either..??
I jus hope Ridz doesn't listen to that poisonous Rahul!!
DB_reloaded thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
ridz dunt armaan bcoz of his past he was a flirt so its tough 2 trust i guess she needz more time
payal_dmg thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
wt do u mean more tymm....xcuse me...she hs taken a lootttt of tym 2 undrstand her feelings..well...ohhk..dts reasonable...bohot simple ladki hai..isiliye...samajh mei aata hai..btt....guyss...isnt she takin rahull toooooooo srslyyy...i mean..i knw dt u all h8 raooll...evn i do...bt..he hd clearly mentioned dt armaan ws a biggg flirrtt...only in his college days !!!!..mark my words...hed 'college days'...nd...its bin quite long since both of dem passd out frm college...n now armaan is pretty maturedd...he's a DOCTOR..in a reknowned hospital...sso..shudnt she use her "oh-so-emotional-brains" n atleast for once....for once she cn speak 2 armaan...n jus clarify everythng wid him !!!!
akaur thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
i think they both trust each other
but when ridz will come n c AM 2gether she'll believe rahul
n when armaan see's RR then, i think rahul will die
Parachute. thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
I think that they will have major misunderstandings but then it will get sorted...They are the lead pair on the show afterall 😳 😃
armaanilicious thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
ill tell u da most likely prediction....
as ridz dad has tol her 2 reach directly 2 chandigarh she will go der and get da biggest shock of her life...already shes rethinking abt armaan all thanks 2 rahul and jus like 1999 armaan who was two timing and ritvika saw dem 2gether da same way ridz is gonna see armaan and muskaan and think dat rahul was absolutely right and she will be heartbroken
while on da other seide armaan will think i left 2 help my friend who needed me and riddhima wen wid rahool and didnt even inform me....
dey wil drag dis til 14th and den wil cum da bigg CONFRONTRATION and den we got 2 see how things shape up!