LuvAmalfi thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Waiting ...😊...please update
MARYLENA thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
still waiting for this verry announced update...it means the 65 chapter, please !!!
star_fan1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Eagerly Waiting for the update dear
Plz continue it soon
847721 thumbnail

UNSPOKEN LOVE

CHAPTER 65

Arnav's POV

I never love anyone...I don't even believe in love...i even doubted it's existence but then this girl came in my life and made believe things which are only good in fairytales or some clich romance books. I started feeling for her, I started believing that I love her,, her happiness was all I wanted and became my topmost priority that even a single tear in her eye made me mad but I was delusional. Nothing like love exist, it's all fake, it's a hoax, a trap and I fell in that trap. She made me believe that I love her and then had hurt me in the worst way possible. it felt as if I was hit by a huge tree. I was driving aimlessly on the empty streets not knowing where I have to go. I couldn't concentrate on the road as her images kept coming in front of my eyes and my eyes, for the first time in my life, cried for a girl. A girl who betrayed me and had hurt me in the worst way possible, is my wife.

I was driving insanely not knowing where I have to go as her face came flashing in front of my eyes again and again making me more frustrated then I already was. a part of believes that my Khushi can't do anything like that but there is an another part of me who just saw the truth. She is pregnant and that too with someone else's baby. I pressed the the break pedal as the image reoccurred in my mind of her innocent face, which was lie. I banged my hand on the wheel to pour everything out but it was way too much than I can carry right now. I could feel my eyes moistening. I could feel the tears filling in my eyes but before they could fall I wiped them not because it would make me week but I don't want to waste my life for a girl who never once cared about me.

I stepped on the acceleration once again and drove aimlessly. I don't want to be home.i don't want to be in the space where she is. I don't want to breathe the same air. I am just feeling disgusted with her. I just want to stay away otherwise I might not know what I could do to her. the entire night I spent roaming on the empty street aimlessly driving my car, my phone was buzzing several times but I kept ignoring it.

When Sun rose up I thought I should go home but the thought she would be their just made me repulsive with my own home. My phone rang and it was from Di. I know she must be worried and there is lot to explain but I I felt that this was not the right time. I am already very upset but when it kept ringing again and again I answered her call because I got worried for her health. What if there is some sort of emergency, after all she is 7 month pregnant now.

"Hello. I answered and my voice came out a bit hoarse.

"Where are you? she asked me straight away.

"Out. I stated the obvious.

"You can come back home, s-she...left. She said in a cracking voice and I still couldn't believe she is crying for that girl. I checked the time and it was around 6 in the morning.

"It's good. I said as my blood was riling up.

"She...She left in the n-night itself... she told me and for a moment...just for a moment the thought of her leaving the house so late crossed my mind but where she would have been? But then it clicked my mind. Ofcourse to the person whose baby is growing in her and the mere thought of it riled me up so badly that I was almost on the verge of losing myself again. I hang up my phone and decided to go my home now. it took me a while almost over an hour but when I reached it was deadly silent. As if it's a place where the storm had hit and indeed it was true. Last night like a stormy life was shattered.

"Chotte. I heard my sister's voice as I walked in.she came in my sight, her eyes were red as if she hadn't slept and had been crying.

"What have you done to yourself Di? I asked her as I filled the gap between us.

"Please call her Chot-...

"I don't want to talk about her...and neither I want anyone in this talking about her...she is dead. I said.

"CHOTTE. Di yelled at me and my eyes widened in disbelief. she never scolds me like this but this time she taking that girl's side. she surely had done some magic on them just like she did on me.

"You are still taking her side? I asked in disbelief.

"I am not...but atleast we would have given her a chance.

"Chance? You are talking about a bloody chance...she is pregnant...I saw her pregnancy test.I told her loud and clear.

"Chotte...

"Enough Di...I don't want to hear anything. I said and started walking towards my room but she stopped me once again and I halted but I didn't turned to face her.

"She left a note for you...i-it's kept on your table...read it once Chotte. She said and I continued to walk to my room. As I walked in her stupid dog started barking at me.

"Get away. I told him and walked past him to my table. I saw a paper under a paper weight. A part of me wanted to read it but what it would be, another lie. I picked it up and tore it but that annoying dog kept barking so I shooed him out of the room to the poolside and through the French window he kept staring at me, sometimes knocking with his paws. I quickly took a shower and went to office. This place has her scent and it's suffocating me.

When I reached my office I saw her empty desk in my cabin. i used to admire her from afar but now it just fumes me. she is just everywhere and has exploited everything. I tried to busy myself with my work but it was impossible and then my phone rang with Akash's name.

"Hello. "

"Bhai...where are you? he asked and his question pissed.

"Where am I at this hour of the day? I retorted.

"Bhai...um...can you please come home...it's...it's something very urgent. He said.

"If you want to talk about Khushi... I began.

"Bhai...it's not about her...please...I'll reach home in an hour...please meet me there. He sounded a bit scared and although I didn't wanted to go home but I did. He doesn't know what happened last night as he was out, unless Di had told him and if he wants to talk about that then I think it's high time to explain that we are over...actually we were never together infact.

I reached home and I was not the onoly one but everyone was waiting for Akash and nobody knew what he wanted to talk about. Minutes later he arrived but he wasn't alone. He was with Payal. I stood up not wanting to be a part of this anymore. They are here to explain me.

"Bhai...thanks for coming...please... he said.

"I don't want to talk anything about her. I told them.

"Bhai why would we talk about Khushiji...we want to talk about us. he said and I frowned.

"Nani...Di...Bhai... He said nervously and then he took Payal's hand in his.

"Bhai...Payal is pregnant...and I...I...I mean we want to marry each other. He said nervously but his words just shook me apart and I guess I was not the only one but everyone as everyone stood up.

"P-Payal...P-Payal is pregnant? I stammered...the great Arnav Singh Raizada was too scared to repeat what his brother just said.

"Bhai I am sorry...Nani...I know we were wrong but...

"Chotte... I heard Nani's voice as di said down on the couch with a thud holding her head in his palms.

"This shouldn't have happened. she said and the entire night came swirling around in front of my eyes.

"I will ask one more time, don't ignite the monster in me Khushi. I warned her.

"I d-don't know. She cried.

"WHO IS THE BLOODY FATHER OF THIS... I pointed to her stomach and all her air from her lungs were evacuated as her eyes widened.

"I-I... she stuttered, unable to wrap her head around his words and a small chuckle escaped his lips.

"What Khushi? Wondering how I came to know about your dirty little secret?

I ranked my fingers in my hair thinking everything I said to her.

She wasn't pregnant. My Khushi wasn't pregnant. She didn't cheat me, she didn't betrayed me and I didn't even give her one chance to speak. Infact I kept accusing her for something so low which my Khushi couldn't even think of doing.

"Khuhsi... I murmured.

"Bhai... Akash made me look at him and there was a frown on his face.

"Khushi. I repeated.

"Bhai what happened. he said I started panicking.

"I-I ha-have...I have to bring her back. I said and rushed towards the door.

"Arnavji...Khushi...what are you talking about? Payal interrupted but I had no time to hear her. I want my Khushi back and I just want to apologize to her even if that takes me to fall in her feet. I drove at an insane speed to her house but this time tears filled my eyes and without my permission they leaked down. Today I was very scared, scared that I might lose her forever. After whatever I said I know she hates me, I know she don't deserve me but I want her...I want her forgiveness. As soon as I reached her home I knocked the door impatiently and her mother came in.

"Arnavji...

"Khu-... I began but I couldn't complete so I went inside the home to her room.

"Khuhsi... I said as I opened her room but it was vacant. her bed was neatly made and there was no signs of her which panicked me further.

"Arnav beta...what are..

"Where is Khushi aunty...I want her aunty...I will do anything aunty...I'll beg...I'll...just please call Khushi. I told her as tears made their way down just like last night she was crying.

"But beta...she is not here. her five words just snatched the floor beneath me.

"W-what...? I said.

"Yes beta...she isn't here...

"But she...

"IS something wrong beta... she said as I took few steps back.

"JUST GET OUT OF MY HOUSE.

My words echoed in my mind and my breathe got labored. It was getting very difficult to breathe.

"Arnav... she said holding my arm and I looked her but my mind was numb.

"She left me. I murmured.

"What are you talking about? she asked.

"She left me...but I'll get her back. I said and with the determination to get her back I rushed out. I called her number but her phone went unanswered and then it clicked me...

HER NOTE

I turned my car towards my home,where until last everything was fine. With my racing heart I reached inside and there was a complete silence. Di was crying while Nani was trying to console her.

"Where is Khushi Arnavji? Payal came forward to me and asked.

"What you did to my sister? she shook me with my arms and tears came out from my eyes. today I wasn't caring about showing my weakness to anyone.

"You promised you'll take care of her. her words were slow, feeble but I heard them and they pricked me like thousand needles pricked my heart at the same time. I promised to take care care of Khushi,to love her, and here I just insulted her, her love, her care everything.

Without answering them I reached for our room and looked for the pieces of the note I did. I frantically collected every single piece and joined them together as I sobbed for my love. I somehow managed to make the complete note back which I forced her to write with a heavy heart.

I know you will not read this but once the truth will be out you might give me a chance. I am going. Far away from you that you can't see my face just like you wanted. I know you don't need me anymore as your sister already knows the truth but I am sorry that that I am the reason your life is ruined but I won't be a hurdle anymore.

Tears rolled down from my eye as I read every single word she wrote. She knew me so well, that I wont read it unless I know the truth. I hate myself for hurting her this way, but how am I going to tell her that all I want is her. I took my phone out and called her again hoping she would answer my call this time but I could hear her ringtone from the washroom and I rushed to see her phone lying on the table top. I sank down on my knees realizing what I have just done. I messed my own relationship so terribly.

I don't know how long I sat their until my phone rang and an unknown flashed on the screen. Maybe my Khushi is calling me. I quickly swiped to answer the call.

"Khushi... I murmured.

"Seems like you are already missing your wife. A manly voice came from the other end.

"W-Who...

"You are wondering who I am, and why I am talking about your wife Mr Raizada? he asked and I nodded as if he could see my nod but his voice was making me deadly nervous.

"She is with us. he said and it felt all the air from lungs was knocked out.

To be continued.

AparnaChinnu thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
actually arnav is too disgusting here ...
he can have relationship with lavanya and when he thought she had affair with someone she turned to be charecterless...wah... now when he knows that she is pure he wants her back...he doesn't deserves her
anjs thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Arnav behaved like a jerk, he himself slept with LA even after marrying Khushi and kicked her out so easily. Though i want Khushi to leave him forever, i also want them together. But only after he woo's her and is punished properly by her
tina_1234 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
Awesome part
I am hating arnav though
saschades thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
as usual Arnav never gave a chance to Khushi to explain
lovely update
thanks for pm x
ROYALRED thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Awesome update now who is this person why is khushi is with him waiting for next thanks for pm
tinken thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Khushi should not forgive him this time!