Diya_Abhilasha thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
Lagta hai neeta bhi villain ban jayegi. She made a plan of fake charity programme to cover financial loss. She asked kabir to inform the same to VIPs to get maximum funds. But kabir denied her by saying that he is the head of surgery dept and not a puppet to follow these orders. ( He gave some reasonable reason and he is not feeling proud of his post) She thinks I have to something with this man. Kishwer is replaced. I didn't like the new actress.
Edited by kittykrishchoud - 8 years ago

mystique_4008 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
I'm happy and sad at the same time that kishwar has left the show. Happy because now that she has quit, she can find a show where the PH respect their actors and her talent is utilised. But sad because I did like her as neeta. I read that the new actor was in SNS.
eshasrk thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Kishwer would just be perfect to play this role coz Neeta was a negative role I guess.
Now she also have a problem with Kabir, but good that Kabir refused to be a puppet...I think for the first time he denied. Lets see if Kabir refuses Malhotra as well if he asks
Kabir is changing little by little for sure
Anonymousaa thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kittykrishchoud

Lagta hai neeta bhi villain ban jayegi. She made a plan of fake charity programme to cover financial loss. She asked kabir to inform the same to VIPs to get maximum funds. But kabir denied her by saying that he is the head of surgery dept and not a puppet to follow these orders. ( He gave some reasonable reason and he is not feeling proud of his post) She thinks I have to something with this man. Kishwer is replaced. I didn't like the new actress.

Yeah I also noticed it. The new actress doesn't look nice in the role.Kishwer was perfect.
What was Neeta discussing with Anand? Some plan???
Today I found Kabir's laughter quite funny.He seemed funnier embarassed when a nurse witnessed it.
About the precap how can Veer scold Sanchi to say whom she voted? It is voter's right to privacy yet he tries to compel Sanchi to tell about her vote.
I didn't like Veer's attitude at all in precap.
Edited by Bibechana - 8 years ago
eshasrk thumbnail
I really don't get Sanchi at all...what the hell is it that she wants ??
If she thinks that Kabir deserved that post which I think he does, than why the hell is she scared for Veer ????
If she is so scared for Veer than she should have voted for him instead of Kabir...she just keeps going back and forth...Sanchi really starts irritating me big time now

Edited by eshasrk - 8 years ago
soumi93 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Bibechana

Yeah I also noticed it. The new actress doesn't look nice in the role.Kishwer was perfect.
What was Neeta discussing with Anand? Some plan???
Today I found Kabir's laughter quite funny.He seemed funnier embarassed when a nurse witnessed it.
About the precap how can Veer scold Sanchi to say whom she voted? It is voter's right to privacy yet he tries to compel Sanchi to tell about her vote.
I didn't like Veer's attitude at all in precap.

If people can check ballet box why cant he ask😕
that too when the person is being supersweet with him
and lacks the guts to say i didnt vote for u so dnt count me🥱
eshasrk thumbnail
Frankly I think both guys are wrong and Sanchi is quite irritating as well
Kabir was wrong to check the ballot box, coz these things are confidential
And Veer is also wrong to get pissed that Sanchi didn't vote for him...but the most irritating person is Sanchi, coz if she really thinks that Kabir deserves that post, then she should also have the guts to tell Veer that she voted for Kabir, becoz he is the most deserving one at the moment...matter over !!!!

And I think that Veer should stop chasing Sanchi now, coz instead of concentrating on his career and future, all he does these days is running after Sanchi...which I think he should stop doing
Anonymousaa thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: soumi93

If people can check ballet box why cant he ask😕
that too when the person is being supersweet with him
and lacks the guts to say i didnt vote for u so dnt count me🥱

I agree with u though I feel Veer shouldn't have tried to force her. He could have checked the ballot box for Sanchi's vote as Kabir did. As he claims to love Sanchi he may also have idea about Sanchi's peculiar r. I think there is no point in discussing this as we know CVs are hellbent on butchering Kaveer's character. Veer is shown totally dependent on Sanchi n Kabir is shown as a love sick man.We have no idea on whose side Sanchi is. When r u getting new spoilers di? I am waiting for it.
eshasrk thumbnail
I kinda agree...no one knows what Sanchi thinks and on whose side she is coz she keeps changing sides...totally confusing character to be honest
Both the guys their character is already butchered...one has become a love sick man who cannot think beyond Sanchi and the other one has become quite obsessive, totally dependent on Sanchi for everything and suddenly becoming dumb when he was always portrayed as the smart one...

These ppl really want to pass on the message that once someone falls in love that person loses his identity and character traits completely
dip1972 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
OMG, kya baat hai, what a smile of Dr kabir, Millions dollars smile, so cute and adorable. One scene stole whole epi, how innocently he said sachi ne to veer ko hi vote diya hoga uska best friend hai. He was not bothered if sachi vote veer aur he lose election. I know voting box check karna wrong hai, voting is secret. But kum se kum he think twice before to do that, and do it because his mother forced him. Even in front of Neeta he give good reply to her. Today Dr kabir character show very good. Ek scene dekh ne ke liye ye epi hazar baar dekhu to bhi kum hai.
Edited by dip1972 - 8 years ago