OLV: Neil Suspended; Amol Exposed ~ Zain IV

Ancyjose thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Oh no we can't see ACP.Neil Khanna anymore?kya bakwas cvs?why this kind of negativity? 😡 😡 😡

ILTHBEB thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Haila! 1st time spammer has given right news!🤪
But it's really panicking to think that neil will be suspended!
Hope he'll get back his job soon.
Edited by ILTHBEB - 8 years ago
Sneha113 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Thanks for sharing!
This Amol has crossed the limits. He tried to sell Avni🤢
Acha hua pitai hui..maarte raho usey😡

Neil has been fooled, a brothel being changed to ashram so that means the pandit would be free again🤢
Hopefully the suspension would end soon or we can even see Neil solving things in Avni's fashion😆

I wonder this scene happened after Avni was safely out or while she being stuck inside
Edited by Sneha113 - 8 years ago
ILTHBEB thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sneha113

Thanks for sharing!

This Amol has crossed the limits. He tried to sell Avni🤢
Acha hua pitai hui..maarte raho usey😡

Neil has been fooled, a brothel being changed to ashram so that means the pandit would be free again🤢
Hopefully the suspension would end soon

I wonder this scene happened after Avni was safely out or while she being stuck inside

Pandit n dayawanti both are very much still there. Only amol will be caught but it seems later he'll also get forgiveness. Evil isn't ending from this show for a bit.🤢
iykyk_3 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 13th Anniversary Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: ILTHBEB

I'm not a spammer. I never spam any forum. I mostly stay silent on all forums. And occasionally post OLVs or segments. 😒
Girl_InMedicine thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

I can't believe..that spammer gave correct news
Sneha113 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Pandit n dayawanti both are very much still there. Only amol will be caught but it seems later he'll also get forgiveness. Evil isn't ending from this show for a bit.🤢

Amol and Riya always get saved.
He will do again didi maa.. mai bekasoor hoon wala melodrama and everyone will forget his misdeeds.
I guess it would take time for this Rang Mahal chapter to end
Girl_InMedicine thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Cinderella3

<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="2">I'm not a spammer. I never spam any forum.I mostly stay silent on all forums. And occasionally post OLVs or segments.😒</font>

Ayyo..she is talking about another newbie who posted the same news in the forum 😆
ILTHBEB thumbnail

Originally posted by: Cinderella3

I'm not a spammer. I never spam any forum. I mostly stay silent on all forums. And occasionally post OLVs or segments. 😒

Dear I didn't mention you.don't take it personally.😃 I was joking actually in forum there are many newbies who give ridiculous false titled post n later their id are got blocked.one of them today gave post on same title.hence I said it jokingly.
iykyk_3 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 13th Anniversary Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: MiHarholic

Ayyo..she is talking about another newbie who posted the same news in the forum 😆

Oh, my bad! Yeah, I know that there are a lot of spammers on IF. Have seen such people on all the forums.