Dhurandhar is the 1st BW film to gross 1000Cr in India
Viral tweet on Priyanka and Nick
🏏WPL 2026: Match 5: UPW vs RCBW at Navi Mumbai on 12/01/26🏏
Congratulations to Kyunki on finishing 2000 episodes
Official Trailer - Mardaani 3 - Rani Mukherjee
🏏WPL 2026: Match 4: DCW vs GGW at Navi Mumbai on 11/01/26🏏
17 years of Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai
New promo : AI bulldozer
I am really sick and tired of this Teja's nautanki in the name of revenge.
Its so damn irritating. Everytime Prem showers his love on her she starts her stupid revenge natak with him ...cant stand it...😡New CV please stop this nonsensical way to avenge Tejas fathers death or else soon the show will be renamed Aise Bore ...Dekhi Nahi Kahi by the viewers...😕
Honestly we need to give the writers time to tell their stories, any change in Teja right now will be be unbelievable, she hasn't fallen in love with Prem & yes she does feel sympathy for him but considering all that he did to her, I am not surprised she is not in love with him yet and I definitely won't believe Teja falling in love overnight. And to be honest, if I was in her place, I might do even worse.
There are ML's who are taking revenge on FL's for the flimsiest reasons, so it shouldn't really beggar belief that Teja wants revenge.
Originally posted by: manny136
Im fine with tejas behaviour she looks conflicted and that makes her human but she has a right to be mad at dsr. No matter what her dad did or didnt do dsr had no right to go and shoot a cop in the middle of a mkt. Teja feeling guilty is fine but she shouldnt forget things prem did too to her and the whole family lives like they r from the hum saath saath hain movie the don version😆 they r way too happy.I do find prems love a little cheesy right now he is way too sweet and n losing his edge. I rather see him a little possesive and still losong his temper n even throwing tantrums 😆 this all understanding goody two shoes prem is weird😆