Karan: The Spineless Creature?

VS-Cool thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
In the starting he was sick and forced to get disturbed by sangya...
So he never raised his voice...

But now what??!!

Now he is fine but still he can shout yell on naina only... He can NEVER stand against nandkishore?? 😆

Now that 'disgusting' nandkishore is even giving bath to his wife to erase her sindoor and all that crap but still Karan babu is just watching ...

He never had guts just like his mom 😆

I hope now the shows him standing against nk and he MUST REFUSE his order even in office to thoda ye sahi ho... Rajshri wall tum log bhi wise shows banaoge to kaisa chalega 😲

InToTheUnknown thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
what karan is doing now is to prove his strength by hurting the weak. He doesn't have courage to face NK, so let's go n rant on Naina, that's his policy now. Neither is she gonna protest nor is she is gonna be angry. I don't understand why he is being so narrow minded. Dear Karan show your anger to the one actually deserving n then only it will count as heroism.
Namita-M thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Exactly! Why not stand for your mother if your Kunal bhai is so important to you. Why not speak to your so called Maasi ma. Why go after Naina?? Just because she loves you, trusts you doesn't mean she is his punching bag.
Where is the difference between NK and Karan!!!

NK is mean to his wife, Karan is mean to Naina...like father like son!!

I'm totally disgusted!!!