Virendra, Virendra n Virendra!!!

VABHAM thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Virendra vs Parijaat scene❤️
(Words are not enough to describe the feeling of watching Virendra)

The scene reinforces the fact that our beloved Virendra- IS the Ultimate Warrior!!😎
Virendra facing Parijaat reminded time n again that the Khoonkhar Virendra is an integral part of him...that he is the greatest Khoonkhar ever!!

The All Powerful

The Extreme Aggressiveness

The All Fearless

The Unforgiving n Ruthless

Virendra's brute n immense power display was a visual extravaganza for the starving eyes!!☺️
Yes, initially Ck provided him magical help to fight against Parijaat...
but at the end he dint anyone's magical help...
No need of any weapon even, the man was enough himself irrespective of the gender of his opponent...coz Parijaat with her magic is much more powerful than many male-warriors!!

P.S.: I just couldnt take my eyes off of Virendra in that scene...hence this rambling!!😆
Edited by VABHAM - 8 years ago

ms_smiley thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Hmm.. hmmm... even I couldn't take my eyes off him!! His anger, protectiveness is so irresistible. 😳

Neenzm thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Kya post hai yaar!!!!
Awesome awesome awesome 👏 👏 👏
👏

I can't even tell in the words what i felt while watching Virendra with powers n that attitude. He is a star ⭐️

And now after reading ur post. I have mixed emotions, can't really describe what i m feelings.. I m all going mushy.

Virendra Virendra Virendra Virendra Virendra Virendra Virendra Virendra
This is my present state of mind. So accept my rambling too
Neenzm thumbnail

I fully remember my state of mind at the time of this post.

Virendra was all gorgeous in this scene. That anger, expressions, everything was just wow!!!!
OriginalJuhi_04 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: Neenzm

I fully remember my state of mind at the time of this post.

Virendra was all gorgeous in this scene. That anger, expressions, everything was just wow!!!!

It was the 1st time that V raised his hand on a woman. V pushing CK on the rock was different thing as he was hypnotized by Chhachhundariya.
Neenzm thumbnail

Originally posted by: angel_juhi04

It was the 1st time that V raised his hand on a woman. V pushing CK on the rock was different thing as he was hypnotized by Chhachhundariya.

Coz here parijat was much more powerful than him with her magical power. But Virendra all of sudden retributed his khunkhaar attitude.
VABHAM thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: angel_juhi04

n PJ deserved every bit of it!!
coz punishment for the same crime should be equal for all...irrespective of genders
just coz she's a woman dint mean she could get away😡
Neenzm thumbnail

Omg!!! All the caps are disappeared 😭
Neenzm thumbnail

Praks made this post after Virendra getting immense powers
Neenzm thumbnail