Nefetina thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: priya_86

Lovely post ...thanks for this

I have always said that ChulKara track was one of the best tracks...but it was destroyed by Svetlana (as usual). The writers could not build RiKara relationship on the basis of ChulKara unfortunately

Chulbul remains one of the cutest characters on IB/ DBO😊

...I guess there is some issue with your photobuckey account...you can load the photographs through imgur

Yes the Chulkara track had a lot of potential, the sci-fi masklana ruined it completely. If they had collaborated to throw Svet without the murder mystery et cetera it would have been more exciting. One can only dream now..😭
NatluS-Sahiba thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Chulbul memories ❤️
Best day to make this post 👏
Good Job!

P.s: please share the episode number or date
manny136 thumbnail
Great post
This scene was epic oms explanation n chilbul aka gauris reaction was so cute and then from comedy it went to serious discussion unknowingly about their own situation. Great scene.
Nefetina thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: NatluS-Sahiba

Chulbul memories ❤️

Best day to make this post 👏
Good Job!

P.s: please share the episode number or date

Thank you! 😳 It's episode 37.
Elation thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Loved, loved, loved ur post :) Despite of that horrible voice, Chulbul was lovable bc of her cuteness. I love chulkara as much as I love Rikara😳
ActionChirraiya thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Thanks for the post!! I love that scene lmao. The way Om gets shocked that Chulbul would do something like that and then winks while explaining it kills me every single time. And Chulbul's reaction is even better, S/he's so scandalized 🤣 "hum waise chirote nahi hai" lollollolol. it was gem of a scene lmao 🤣