anitarani thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Saya & drunk Maninder confrontation...Saya warning him...

Harman hurting himself in the belief that his prayer for finding
Saumya will be heard.

Saumya comes back to consciousness...finds herself trapped
in Maharani's clutches...and is forced to obey...has to serve
drinks to customers in a bar in clothes she is totally uncomfortable
in...here Harman too comes for a drink...just to search her...but
again...they miss seeing each other...but she senses his
presence...

Harman opening his heart to the guide...tells him of his love for
Saumya...guide assuring him to be positive ...also guide told
him of the dangers girls face in Bangkok...especially of being
sold and sent to other places...but somehow Harman confident
of meeting gulabo...

Harman going back to Avinash's home to collect Saumya's
belongings...and finds her passport too...

Chintu phones Maninder and informs him how Surbhi is held
captive...in the storeroom...Maninder and Bebe instantly
come to Singh household and manage to rescue Surbhi and
take her home...chintu a real hero...

Next day...Surbhi, Nani and Saya search for that bald agent
who had arranged to send Saumya to Bangkok...and with
Dev's help locate him...

Precap: Saumya escaping just as she is about to be sold ..
and coming face to face with Harman...is shocked to see
him...

jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
Anita thanks for the post ... I might post my take a bit late today as I m out ..

Loved the episoe especially bangkok part .. Harman crossing all limits in love and Saumya's confornting her worst nightmares along with that Maharani's antics made up for a good episode .. it had drama , pain , longing everything ... Even that hit and miss between HaYa in bar was interesting

Gurdaspur drama was good too as Chintu finally gave us some relief by ending this Surbhi saga with his smart presense of mind 😆

Editors again edited Saumya's dialogue where she talks of feeling Harman's fragrence 😡 .. instead they should hv eidted Surbhi and detective Dev parts na 😆

Harman again showed his intelligence by collecting all belongings of Saumya from Avinash's house on his own including the very important passport of Saumya 👍🏼
Flora15 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Thanks a lot ani for your rapid update .Bangkok scenes are outstanding .Harman scene beating himself gave me big shock i never expected that he wil do that with himself after hearing guide words.Harnan don't care of pains ;the only wish he have that he finds his gulabo.He shattered my heart in pieces and I'm brocken in tears watching him beating himself hardly .Harman his soul is bleeding and he's adding to that physicals wounds.Harman beating himself crosses all the limits of lovers ;Guide says him what's you're doing ?are you crazy ? Harman answered him he doing that for love.Yes a lot of you will say he'll become mad but the junnon of love is the true and pure love who don't know boundaries. Harnan is the epitome of love.That mahrani is the most funniest evil I saw in my life and her role is adding masala to the show but can never love her. ...She is taking funny of Saumya reactions and obliged her to do what wants of her after that she'll sel her.Saumya loook pureful in western avatar but she's uncomfortable and sge's doing the bar waitress job out of her heart traying to push all men who want touch her.HaYa hide and miss in the bar increase our heartbeats and add more suspens and loved the music used in that scenes.
Harman saved by the gude again bcz he can't interreact with cops ;after that I loved how the drunk Harman said he don't care of breathing ; his breath is his wife and without her is dead...Oh!God ! such hai amazing love no word can define Harman Ji all words must shud up after this pureful confession and after that tough punishment he gave to himself.
for gudarspur ,I think cvs should be smart and use short and importants scenes ;i'm greatful to chintu who free us smartly of that varbhi drama .There no use for that ridiculous scene of that detective. saya with Maninder ;yes I hope that one day Maninder will pray Saumyato forgive him.
LuvRUBI thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
The glimpse of haya reunion was so so so beautiful that it's just impossible to wait for that scene to air. It's going to be magical n epic...

Where is @siya ?? I m missing her posts. I remember her comment that if harman can go to this extent for saumya when he is considering her just a friend then what will do when he will actually start loving her?? Now harman is showing that there is no extent actually of his love for saumya.

I m just loving this mad in love harman. Waiting for haya reunion...
Hend_Refai thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
It was amazing episode with outstanding performance by our Vivian
his scene when he was hurting himself was indescribable
there are no words can describe how great his performance was
I never saw any actor and deliver his feeling like Vivian does