JWMRK thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 18 years ago
Sindeshwariiiiiiiiiiiiiii 🤗

Zhakaas 👏 ...

Great work yaar and can truly appreciate the hard work and patience behind it. 👏 👏 I loved the natural progression of the story in the Sadak VM. 👏 👏 The Kabhi to Nazar number is really nice and the scenes you chose suit the soft notes beautifully. 😳 ...I like the Adnan Sami version too.

But if I have to pick the one I liked most its the JWM ....for many reasons...the song, the scenes, the lyrics plus tempo suit Robbie's personality so well. Bravo 😳 .....And lastly its dedicated to one of the nicest and wonderful persons I have met ...Robina 🤗 ...This makes it really special... 😳

And of course..thank you thank you so much for including the Airport wala scene where Kas is seeing off Robster. 😳 It was one of my favourites and just made me very nostalgic about this serial. Also one of the few scenes where Robbie got a chance to smile genuinely 😳

Great work dear ........keep it up 👏
someandme thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

@jw-- : wow..hehehehe..😃thak u so much re and even loved that word jakaas..that is my fav too..😳..i am really happy u watched them and liked...

will try to add more hot and sizzling scenes in future if uncreatives creates some scenes..😆😆😆..hey that airport scene is one of my fav too re..the way he says i love u to kas naa..hummmmmmmmm😍she is very lucky😳

that jwm song..don't ask i am also simly in love with that..really melodious..my system usse play karke karke thak gayi hai..😆😆

once again thanx..

@anusha : this is not first i posted anusha..i did thrice..😳

Edited by sindhurd - 18 years ago
Howlarious thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
yeah i kno u have done it before..but this is the first time i have seen u post video mixes 😆
pragalbha thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Sindhu.......Great videos!!!

I am beginning to think that maybe RK are the jodi on whom the most number of vms have been made!!!! 😛

Ok coming to videos, I liked the second and third one the best!!!!!
Second one.......song was too good but I think that it suits Robbie more than Kasturi.....he is the one who has been thirsting for Kasturi's love and not vice versa. The song will be good on Kasturi when in the coming weeks she will pine for Robbie 😉 😆

The third video was excellent. The song had a certain energy which lent the video a lot of charm!!! Liked it very much!!!

All you talented guys are doing a great job with the vms and giving us a treat to watch!!! 😃
someandme thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
hey praggu. 🤗
thank u so much..actually i wanted to show to all if kasthu thinks about robby like robby thinking about her..how beautiful she look..that was the concept.. 😊
and u r so true praggu i am just wondering a lot of videos we can find at youtube on roka..really appreciated yaar..we can get more of other pairs too but roka is simply awesome..the scenes the creatives showed us in such a unforgettable note..but now 😡
and the second and third i watched them many times.. 😛 😃
ok..praggu thanx once again.. 😃