Avni elder to Neil ?????

shikhsk thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
If prakash is celebrating 25th anniversary tab humara tillu will be 24 years old .Avni was 11-12 wen Dayawanti shot her n 15 years leap so dat makes her 26-27.Tilli ji elder to Tillu ... hhahahahahaha.

flora212 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Its another regular blooper of NK cvs
shikhsk thumbnail
I guess #nayisoch of SP.ladki elder to ladka
MrDarcyfan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
At the start I remember Prakash saying something about getting married 27 or 28 years ago. Bebe said something about like that too.
Now they have only been married 25 years? I expected better than this from NK CV's. How can they keep doing these timeline bloopers? First Amol is 22 now Neil is 24? I think in the story he is 27, and Avni is 26 I think?
msm98 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Shikhs CVs ko maths class ki jarurat hai 🤣
shikhsk thumbnail
Ye lagta landslide mein CVS ka Brain is out of mind
-Ammie- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Hahaha WOT...I'm pretty sure during the Rhea-Neil shaadi track someone mentioned Neil being 28-29 years old...I'm pretty sure I'm not imagining it. I can't remember the exact scene tho! Not that there is an issue with Avni being older, that's all fine...but I personally find it odd for an ACP to be around 24 years old...I dunno how it works around the world but in my part of the world, it's pretty unusual for a 24 year old to be appointed to the equivalent rank of an ACP. Maybe he's a super brainy child of some super proud Asian parents...who knows 😛
shikhsk thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Ammie-

Hahaha WOT...I'm pretty sure during the Rhea-Neil shaadi track someone mentioned Neil being 28-29 years old...I'm pretty sure I'm not imagining it. I can't remember the exact scene tho! Not that there is an issue with Avni being older, that's all fine...but I personally find it odd for an ACP to be around 24 years old...I dunno how it works around the world but in my part of the world, it's pretty unusual for a 24 year old to be appointed to the equivalent rank of an ACP. Maybe he's a super brainy child of some super proud Asian parents...who knows 😛

He can be 24 year old to be an ACP since the qualifications is thru upsc civil service exam n it eligibility is 21 year.the point is they should be lil more clear with what they are trying to show.who gets their son married at 24 ????
ChalkNCheese thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Its not a blooper🤓
Let me explain
Prakash and Sweta got married 28 years ago
A year after Tillu was born
Due to some misunderstanding they got divorced
After that for Tillu's sake they remarried
So here in there Anniversary they are considering their second marriage
Hope I am clear🤓
-Ammie- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: shikhsk

He can be 24 year old to be an ACP since the qualifications is thru upsc civil service exam n it eligibility is 21 year.the point is they should be lil more clear with what they are trying to show.who gets their son married at 24 ????

Oh really? I actually didn't know how it works, thanks yaar...
And yes, cvs ka maths thoda weak lagta 😆 as for the who will get their son married at 24...well that will be my mom 😆