Page
of
1🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026 M36: IND vs NED at Ahmedabad🏏
DROP AT HOSTEL 18.2
Abheera’s profession
Siddharth Malhotra s father no more.
🏏ICC Men's T20 W C 2026: Group B, M 33: Scotland vs Nepal at Mumbai🏏
Can The Writers Make Sense? Can They Get Facts Right?!
🏏ICC Men's T20 W C 2026: Group A, M 35: Namibia vs Pak at Colombo🏏
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026:M34: SA vs UAE, Delhi 🏏
New promo 18th feb
Guests/Celebs spotted at an event
Alia as presenter at BAFTA awards
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai CC #10
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026 M37: ITA vs WI at Kolkata🏏
Rajpal Yadav - There Should Be Designated Smoking Room In Jail
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026 M38: SL vs ZIM at Colombo🏏
Bt his latest Insta story with two chudail makes me doubtful
Originally posted by: MrDarcyfan
Ali is a good friend and his love and care for Avni is genuine. I don't think he will ever let her character be questioned just to separate her from Neil. I think he has better morals than that. He's the kind of guy who would marry her even if she was pregnant with Neil's kid. I will give him that much.
I think he may do some stupid things to separate them, but getting Avni to be thought of as characterless and having an affair with him while married is not one of them! I would hate it if he EVER did such a thing to get Avni. That will mean he's a real jerk and doesn't even deserve to be her friend, leave aside anything else.
Originally posted by: TheBrillz
Exactly! Ali was there for Avni during the worst times of her life, he's been her best friend throughout his childhood, even in her absence he did not forget her, I don't think that'll become inconsequential to him in his pursuit of romance with her. No matter what happens, I think Ali will always prioritize Avni and his friendship with her over his own feelings.The only reason why Ali would ever try to separate Avneil, if he ever does, would be his assumption that Avni is staying in her marriage with Neil out of obligation. I have faith that unless the CVs all out butcher his character, the chances of which are slim, Ali would never knowingly sabotage Avneil, especially if he finds out that Avni loves Neil.