who is wrong..???
Page
of
1SHUBHCHINTAK 20.2
New promo 18th feb
Sharma Vs. 😂😂 Ek Baar Phir
GIRLS IN HOSTEL 19.2
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026 M39:AFG vs CAN at Chennai🏏
Will Noina be portrayed as good woman at the end?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai CC #10
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026 M38: SL vs ZIM at Colombo🏏
Out Now - Official Teaser - Toxic
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026 M37: ITA vs WI at Kolkata🏏
Do Deewane Seher Mein - Official Reviews And Box Office
How did bhumi go from being a good actor to expressionless?
Rajpal Yadav - There Should Be Designated Smoking Room In Jail
Sbs segment : double dhamaka- spoiler!
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026 M40: AUS vs OMA at Pallekele🏏
Originally posted by: MrDarcyfan
I think Bebe doesn't trust Shweta at all. I think she has recognised that Shweta is a mean person. She is a "hater" type that doesn't really like anyone much. I never saw her acting genuine with anyone since I started watching the show. (Which I caught up to on Hotstar post leap) So I have seen her from the inception of her character and she is not a nice person.
Remember how she behaved after rear-ending Avni's car? In my country, if someone rear-ends you, it is YOUR fault doesn't matter in what circumstances it happened. Because the driver in the back hitting the driver in the front means, they had the visibility but still hit them. Unless it's a car pile up, the fault is of the driver behind. In this case Shweta was talking on the phone and didn't see Avni reversing I think? Anyways, even there she abused Avni. It's clear this woman is uncouth.She is only nice to people when she wants their help. Like Ali, DD or even Rhea. She's a user. I think Bebe is able to see through all this and that's why she dislikes Shweta as a "person" first and a DIL second. Avni she likes coz she realised she's nice and cares about the family, not just herself. Prakash knows what Shweta is like but pretends she is better than she is. That just makes Bebe even angrier. So I think Bebe's dislike is justified. Even I thought initially maybe she was judgemental. But I think Shweta actually deserves it. Sorry for the long post, but I wanted to explain why I thought Shweta is in the wrong.