Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 3rd Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 4th Oct 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 4, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
SAB KUCH HOGAYA 4.10
BAAT KARO NA 3.10
Ranbir and Deepika in the airport shuttle.
Slap!! Once again?!
Veteran Actress Sandhya Shantaram Passes Away
Janhvi -Tiger in Lag Jaa Gale
She is shown tacky cos when transformation happens Advay wld be spellbound 😳 😉Originally posted by: .SobtiLicious.
The show is getting interesting day by day..i dont know how everyday 22 mins pass away whenever i watch this show on TV 😆
And yaah shivani is extremely talented .. loving her pwrformance and yah i know her hair looks a bit tacky but with the coming episodes it will be changed dont worry 😆
Originally posted by: .SobtiLicious.
The show is getting interesting day by day..i dont know how everyday 22 mins pass away whenever i watch this show on TV 😆
And yaah shivani is extremely talented .. loving her pwrformance and yah i know her hair looks a bit tacky but with the coming episodes it will be changed dont worry 😆
Originally posted by: LordLuminous
Nice rant, Harshada! 😆 The episode was really captivating in the overall sense. I just love the characters and how dark they are. First time I've seen a cast with 70% negative. Gonna be really lovely journey. Are you going to be writing fanfics on AdvNi?
Originally posted by: PSharada
Thanks for posting your views here. Yes this show seems to be different and more intense.
Originally posted by: SWEEBILLI
She is shown tacky cos when transformation happens Advay wld be spellbound 😳 😉