So this is the real color

abhiya23 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
That Panda Vandana is obsessed with Saanjh and never accepted Maya during the whole marriage fiasco 🤢. Maya is purely evil but other have crossed the limit of shamlessness
People always said nobody should get girl like Maya but the truth is one should never people like
ARJUN- SAANJH. Disgrace on name of friendship when its impure. Both knows how to use people for their benefit, Worst as children, spouse and sibling anybody could have

Vandana : God forbid, any sane girl should never get mother in law like this woman, who has always show her daughter in law down in front of a characterless girl.

sunithi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Such a good post...real Colors of VM is shown,waiting for that so called saanj inner intention to be shown shamelessly ..

Arjun can't blame him entirely,S he had his own share but Maya had her own share of mistake when it comes to samay...

Arjun I hate him more and don't want him near Maya or Maya to show any concern for him in near future..she should lead happy life all alone...
TheMsSupernova thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
This is what most people who don't like Vandana or Saanjh always thought about them. Vandana wants Saanjh as her bahu and that's why she could and would not accept Maya even when she tried to be nice. That's why it was so easy for her to hold on to Maya being bad even when after the marriage Maya didn't give her a reason.
Saanjh tried. After the marriage she tried, but she and Arjun just didn't understand that there behavior was not ok. No woman would like her husband to act the way Arjun dose with Saanjh. No woman would be ok with that and they both have crossed the limit several times. No woman would like an other women who is in love with her husband to be this close to her husband because of the way things eventually ended up being. Even when Arjun was married her love didn't go away, even when she was getting married it didn't end and even his wife was pregnant she didn't let go of her love. That is why some people here doubted her motives when she was fighting for Ayaan.

And Arjun what can I say about that guy. He lies, he's to flawed to be able to help a person who is insecure. Pretty sure he made Maya worse. He has screwed up every relationship and I don't get why he's always forgiven.

Maya is evil. Fine, but just don't ignore the bad things others have done just because Maya is worse.
abhiya23 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: TheMsSupernova

This is what most people who don't like Vandana or Saanjh always thought about them. Vandana wants Saanjh as her bahu and that's why she could and would not accept Maya even when she tried to be nice. That's why it was so easy for her to hold on to Maya being bad even when after the marriage Maya didn't give her a reason.

Saanjh tried. After the marriage she tried, but she and Arjun just didn't understand that there behavior was not ok. No woman would like her husband to act the way Arjun dose with Saanjh. No woman would be ok with that and they both have crossed the limit several times. No woman would like an other women who is in love with her husband to be this close to her husband because of the way things eventually ended up being. Even when Arjun was married her love didn't go away, even when she was getting married it didn't end and even his wife was pregnant she didn't let go of her love. That is why some people here doubted her motives when she was fighting for Ayaan.

And Arjun what can I say about that guy. He lies, he's to flawed to be able to help a person who is insecure. Pretty sure he made Maya worse. He has screwed up every relationship and I don't get why he's always forgiven.

Maya is evil. Fine, but just don't ignore the bad things others have done just because Maya is worse.

What was Maya's fault if Arjun did not love Saanjh? And another reason why Vandana wanted Saanjh to be bahu because of course she wanted daughter in law who is some sort of holy and wearing mask of mahanta ki murat. I just wanted to smash her face when she said why Arjun didn't love Saanjh🤢? which mother and mother in law would say such things. Hello dude, let alone Arjun, why didn't any other guy tried to woo Saanjh. Everybody knows about her obsession to her so called duffer and the toy her dad could not get for her. Maya might be pure evil, disgusting but she has only shown reaction when other trigger her for something. This is what happens when you push a person who always had seen extremities in life and lived in depression.

People like Saanjh who never had any sort of difficulties in life would never understand what struggle means, what does it mean to have parents like Ashwin and Jhanvi
ajay227 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sunithi

Such a good post...real Colors of VM is shown,waiting for that so called saanj inner intention to be shown shamelessly ..

Arjun can't blame him entirely,S he had his own share but Maya had her own share of mistake when it comes to samay...

Arjun I hate him more and don't want him near Maya or Maya to show any concern for him in near future..she should lead happy life all alone...

After all what Maya has done also u want her to lead a happy life!!!!Does she even deserve it???Leaving everything aside the most henious crime of her is to ride car on Ayaan ruthlessly for 3times nd then killing her own child...I believe she is the one who fitted the final nail on the coffin for Bandar...If I am not wrong u said in one of ur posts that u won't forgive Maya if she kills her own child!!!What happened!!?Ohh my goodness..I forgot it's VM & Saanjh who killed Bandar!!!Maya is pure like milk...She can go Scott free after killing people also nd she deserves to lead a happy life..But VM when she confronts Maya for her crimes it's a big sin..VM always thought of Saanjh as her Bahu but right after Maya went to mental asylum she wholeheartedly accepted her nd it was on Maya to keep up that trust...When she nd Arjun r the root cause of all problems why to blame VM??She as a mother is very correct nd if she thinks now for SaaJun then I don't blame her..No woman would want a serial killer as her son's wife..Having said that I don't support SaaJun either...I believe as Asphat said they have a very unhealthy fndship nd Saanjh is the most disappointing character of Beyhadh...But VM except for Season1 end phase where she didn't understand Maya, she was pretty realistic nd showed a natural mother character!!
-jiah thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Sanjh ke ❤️ mein ladoo phut rahe honge😆 Baby gone, Maya gone, Arjun is at his weakest. She got the perfect opportunity to fasao duffer in her pyaar. Well done Maya, you basically gift wrapped your husband and handed him to your sautan. Perfect punishment for you,now watch your husband fall for someone else
Fragrance63 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I agree with your post TM.
Okay Maya is obsessed with Arjun but both Saanjh and Vandana are obsessed women too. Saanjh is obsessed with Arjun while Vandana is obsessed with Saanjh.

And Arjun did not follow even one of the six vachans he promised to Maya.

There is no excuse for Maya's evil deeds but other characters acted like catalysts for her evil deeds.
tanvismile thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ajay227

After all what Maya has done also u want her to lead a happy life!!!!Does she even deserve it???Leaving everything aside the most henious crime of her is to ride car on Ayaan ruthlessly for 3times nd then killing her own child...I believe she is the one who fitted the final nail on the coffin for Bandar...If I am not wrong u said in one of ur posts that u won't forgive Maya if she kills her own child!!!What happened!!?Ohh my goodness..I forgot it's VM & Saanjh who killed Bandar!!!Maya is pure like milk...She can go Scott free after killing people also nd she deserves to lead a happy life..But VM when she confronts Maya for her crimes it's a big sin..VM always thought of Saanjh as her Bahu but right after Maya went to mental asylum she wholeheartedly accepted her nd it was on Maya to keep up that trust...When she nd Arjun r the root cause of all problems why to blame VM??She as a mother is very correct nd if she thinks now for SaaJun then I don't blame her..No woman would want a serial killer as her son's wife..Having said that I don't support SaaJun either...I believe as Asphat said they have a very unhealthy fndship nd Saanjh is the most disappointing character of Beyhadh...But VM except for Season1 end phase where she didn't understand Maya, she was pretty realistic nd showed a natural mother character!!

Well said! It's nice to that Vandana is finally understood. People always pinpointed to the character. Vandana has been strong and fearless mother who always stood by right and no mother would want someone like maya for their son.Maya herself ruined by killing Ayaan.
tanvismile thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: TheMsSupernova

Well no other women in maya s place would try to break a strong friendship and manipulate to make Arjun fall for her. Infact anybody in maya s place would understand that they share more then friendship so why chase arjun. She not only chased arjun but even played games to ruin the friendship. Maya forcefully entered between them. So it's her karma. Vandana even told maya that arjun is adhoora without saanjh but maya is maya. She played games and managed to get him but couldn't retain the relationship. There was no love. Any women would be insecure with the friendship no doubt but it's maya s karma.
BettyC thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
🤣
So what if vandana want Arjun to like saanjh?isme ghalat kya hai ?What if saanjh likes Arjun isme bhi galat kya hai?
They all were a family who had their share of happiness n sadness n maya's manhoos saaya tuined it n ppl want vandna to say what? That she is happy with maya lol every mother would wish to see his son mrd to a good girl nt characterless creep like maya n vandu wants d same !IF Arjun mrd saanj nothing wpuld have happnd to anybody!
Saanjh n vandna did no wrong at all saanjh dint kill or ruin anybody's life for her love always tried to sace her love from hell!

Idk why im evn commenting here 🤣 u guys are more obsessed with hating on Saanjh n vandna that maya for Arjun 🤣