asya34 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Lovely and deep post as usual Anisa but like Ruzz I can't help but laugh at Shivvay feeling lonely .. Harneet has spoiled it for me as I keep thinking of him with Ragini and his 'Top Gun' Aavatar ..lol 😆
This man thinks of Annika in his loneliness or how much mileage his new machine can give??!! 😉

I don't know if I can believe it now . I am becoming a Skeptic and I am sorry

Edited by asya34 - 8 years ago
farqandfeels thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: asya34

Lovely and deep post as usual Anisa but like Ruzz I can't help but laugh at Shivvay feeling lonely .. Harneet has spoiled it for me as I keep thinking of him with Ragini and his 'Top Gun' Aavatar ..lol 😆
This man thinks of Annika in his loneliness or how much mileage his new machine can give??!! 😉

His jacket is the topping. I cringe at the very scene of him and Ragini together. She is over the top and her styling even to show her as a vamp is not helping. I am reminded of Malika track. She was so pleasant to watch, even though I am not a fan of Surbhi Jyoti.
farqandfeels thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
If as an obsessive fan I am not liking the track, I wonder about Trp Aunties.
Shonasyl thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: zehnasseb

His jacket is the topping. I cringe at the very scene of him and Ragini together. She is over the top and her styling even to show her as a vamp is not helping. I am reminded of Malika track. She was so pleasant to watch, even though I am not a fan of Surbhi Jyoti.

Aditi's character has always been like that! In QH or Pardes. A true Michmichi wala vamp. Everything GulNeet Adore

Awesome Post Anisa. Thanks for sharing!

Both are trying to move on. Methods are different but results gonna be same. Both will fail.

I'm happy that Annika is trying to get a job. She knows ke she needs to take care of her lil brother. This girl is kidkidthor and darwazathor. She is not well but she is trying to be strong for her lil brother 😭...

SSO trying to keep himself busy. His family isn't helping him Jhanvi and Dadi crying and talking about Anni 24/7 and Pinky ji NONSENS ain't helping him. Crazy family, let him breathe .
Edited by shonasyl - 8 years ago
aprilsunrise thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: asya34

Welcome to the club!!!
Now i actually hope that the Ankit guy is nice and truly loves Anika. She too should get a nice man in her life. She should be engaged to be married and then Pinky's truth should come out in open.
Imagine, Shivaay attending Anika's marriage for a change.
Docshradha thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Beautifully put . Its painful . 😭
Everything else becomes secondary . All you feel is pain . Saw how ur post this time was just about the pain .. Not about the other things that happened in the episode . The episode was worth watching only for 5 mins . Bad times 🤢
Adithi555 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: aprilsunrise

Welcome to the club!!!
Now i actually hope that the Ankit guy is nice and truly loves Anika. She too should get a nice man in her life. She should be engaged to be married and then Pinky's truth should come out in open.
Imagine, Shivaay attending Anika's marriage for a change.

i like the idea..its always Annika planning n attending shivaays multiple engagements n shaadi..this time i want the other way..but not gonna happen..both Sis bro duo will be psychos...
EmeraldStar thumbnail
I completely agree with you.
Shivika misses each other and we miss them 🥺😭
Cv pls end this torture soon 😭