10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
A very romantic update!!!
"Red wine bottle se aagh lagaai"😆
Haddiyon ki fauj!!😆
He carries her in his arms and shuts her up in his unique way!!☺️

They cannot find a hotel free anywhere!!!😔
Unbelievable romance in the car - yayyy!!!!☺️❤️😳
Reluctant to go back - aaawww so sweet!!!
Raman wants to sleep cuddling Ishita 🤗
Next best thing is hold each others hand and fall asleep!!!
Aaawww poor Ishra!!

Brilliantly done Akku - loved it!!!

I think you should continue this though!!
The family waking up the next day and see Ishra sleeping holding hands and so quietly leave with a note telling them that they had to leave and Ishra should decide to stay for a few days more romancing without any haddis and this time Ishita taking the initiative to romance Raman and him enjoying himself immensely!!!

Thank you so much for the pm and I am so sorry for the late comment!!!
akriti154 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: nafnaf

A very romantic update!!!
"Red wine bottle se aagh lagaai"😆
Haddiyon ki fauj!!😆
He carries her in his arms and shuts her up in his unique way!!☺️

They cannot find a hotel free anywhere!!!😔
Unbelievable romance in the car - yayyy!!!!☺️❤️😳
Reluctant to go back - aaawww so sweet!!!
Raman wants to sleep cuddling Ishita 🤗
Next best thing is hold each others hand and fall asleep!!!
Aaawww poor Ishra!!

Brilliantly done Akku - loved it!!!

I think you should continue this though!!
The family waking up the next day and see Ishra sleeping holding hands and so quietly leave with a note telling them that they had to leave and Ishra should decide to stay for a few days more romancing without any haddis and this time Ishita taking the initiative to romance Raman and him enjoying himself immensely!!!

Thank you so much for the pm and I am so sorry for the late comment!!!

thnak you so much nafisha
m glad u lykd it
will try to continue though m nt sure
Ishra_g26 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Amazing os dii
luved it
car romance
akriti154 thumbnail

Originally posted by: gunita_ishra

Amazing os dii
luved it
car romance

thnxx gunita
varna_varma thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Superb os...😊
loved it...
akriti154 thumbnail

Originally posted by: varna_varma

Superb os...😊

loved it...

thnxx dear
FreedomOfSpeech thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Me feeling shy shy 😳 and smiling like idiot while reading along 😉. I told you na largest populated family in world hehe. Tanker bhar ka paani bhar diya raman ke armaano pe hehe 😛.He and his double meaning one liners, Gosh! picture yehi pe shoot karu kya *facePalm*. Puttar is always high and dry , it seems , ishu thodha dyaan de iss pe 😆. Ayyo room mila nahi, lekin puttar has other plan ready as always. Car Romance☺️.He is such a raavan, teasing ishu by asking her shall we stop and go back to hotel, Devil bhalla 😈😆. Biwi is high now and she can't listen anything. before censor board arrives and remove my comments i am stopping here 🤬🤣. Akriti can you show me your face now 😆 .
Edited by MagicalHeart91 - 8 years ago
akriti154 thumbnail

Originally posted by: MagicalHeart91

Me feeling shy shy 😳 and smiling like idiot while reading along 😉. I told you na largest populated family in world hehe. Tanker bhar ka paani bhar diya raman ke armaano pe hehe 😛.He and his double meaning one liners, Gosh! picture yehi pe shoot karu kya *facePalm*. Puttar is always high and dry , it seems , ishu thodha dyaan de iss pe 😆. Ayyo room mila nahi, lekin puttar has other plan ready as always. Car Romance☺️.He is such a raavan, teasing ishu by asking her shall we stop and go back to hotel, Devil bhalla 😈😆. Biwi is high now and she can't listen anything. before censor board arrives and remove my comments i am stopping here 🤬🤣. Akriti can you show me your face now 😆 .

thank you so much gree
glad u lykd it