urmita thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: swth1310

which incomplete scene.. i dont remember.. wat was it?? pls could you tell abt that

They showed one scene of their childhood...Rishav blind trying to jump off a wall take his life and geetu stopping him saying bhai ap gaye to main bhi gayi...but how is that incomplete? I thought that was from when Rishav lost his eyesight first...
worldofwinds thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: urmita

Hey, I just read an article somewhere that Priyam will save Rishav and join hands with Geetu and Rishav...That Geetu will not give kavya the property and she will try to kill Rishav and Priyam will recue him and join hands with Rishav and Geetu...

but in precap he was talking to saheb...wonder what this is...

Thanks for sharing 😊

This is so far now the most exciting spoiler I have read 😆 It will be fun to see if Priyam betrays Abhimanyu 😆 Not only will Abhi get a taste of his own medicine in that manner but Rishabh and Gitu will get a strong addition to their team. That boy alone is capable of creating a whole lot of ruckus 😆

I know something like this may not happen but maybe Gitu will save Priyam and that is how he will have a change of heart?

worldofwinds thumbnail

Originally posted by: urmita

They showed one scene of their childhood...Rishav blind trying to jump off a wall take his life and geetu stopping him saying bhai ap gaye to main bhi gayi...but how is that incomplete? I thought that was from when Rishav lost his eyesight first...

That scene was just to show that Rishabh hai toh Gitu hai and Gita can't live without her brother. It wasn't incomplete.
urmita thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: worldofwinds

Thanks for sharing 😊

This is so far now the most exciting spoiler I have read 😆 It will be fun to see if Priyam betrays Abhimanyu 😆 Not only will Abhi get a taste of his own medicine in that manner but Rishabh and Gitu will get a strong addition to their team. That boy alone is capable of creating a whole lot of ruckus 😆

I know something like this may not happen but maybe Gitu will save Priyam and that is how he will have a change of heart?

That boy is not having no change of heart...he is double/triple crossing Geetu and Abhi and is originally with Saheb...dont know what Saheb wants...
worldofwinds thumbnail
^You are right. Why would Priyam betray Saheb and invite his wrath? He will help Rishabh and Gitu only because Saheb will ask him to do so.