Harmony10 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I loved their choice of song Bole Chudiyan. They really make a nice pair but Shruti needs to make a re-entry and ditch Vicky for another rich dude.. 😆 Otherwise we can't digest Vicky and Nehal pairing.

Ok coming to the post.. did you guys notice not only big bro but younger bro also has same steps 😆 Literally Vicky was shaking his shoulder just like Shaurya 😲 Do these guys do free dance while Nehal's looked choreographed. I swear none of the guys in ZKM know ABCD's of dancing 😆 Go back and rewatch their performance. You won't regret but have a gala time 🤣

Inspector was doing Nagin dance and don't even wanna mention Shaurya/KV's moves but he seriously needs to stop clapping and moving his head 😆 It has become super annoying now. I hope in future we don't have to tolerate any more dances.
Edited by Harmony10 - 8 years ago

Shamz15 thumbnail
Trailblazer Thumbnail 8th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3
Good than...big bro has a company 😛
Yeah shurti has to come back... divorce than only we can think about Vihal
DiyaKash thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Harmony10

I loved their choice of song Bole Chudiyan. They really make a nice pair but Shruti needs to make a re-entry and ditch Vicky for another rich dude.. 😆 Otherwise we can't digest Vicky and Nehal pairing.

Ok coming to the post.. did you guys notice not only big bro but younger bro also has same steps 😆 Literally Vicky was shaking his shoulder just like Shaurya 😲 Do these guys do free dance while Nehal's looked choreographed. I swear none of the guys in ZKM know ABCD's of dancing 😆 Go back and rewatch their performance. You won't regret but have a gala time 🤣

Inspector was doing Nagin dance and don't even wanna mention Shaurya/KV's moves but he seriously needs to stop clapping and moving his head 😆 It has become super annoying now. I hope in future we don't have to tolerate any more dances.

How true! 😆😆

I was thinking the same... Brothers in dancing too... Neither of them can dance!! it was in a way cute... 😊

Yeah... I hope they give a nice exit to Shruthi and build a cute love story for these two. Don't want a sudden one like mohit and Sonal too... It will be nice to see the story build

richasharma0991 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Yes vicky also like his bade bhaiya sucks in dancing😆
Poor sharma girls
Pavi05 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
🤣🤣 ab patah chali ki yeh dono ithna chipak ke kyun rehta hai 😆
Jaise bade bhai ...waise choti bhai 🤣
RiAnsh21 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Mehryalove

🤣🤣 ab patah chali ki yeh dono ithna chipak ke kyun rehta hai 😆

Jaise bade bhai ...waise choti bhai 🤣

While watching sk's dialogues😛
While watching sk's action scenes👏
While watching him dancing😆
Sometimes🤣
Pavi05 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Heaven2hell

While watching sk's dialogues😛
While watching sk's action scenes👏
While watching him dancing😆
Sometimes🤣

While reading your post 🤣
Shamz15 thumbnail
Trailblazer Thumbnail 8th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Mehryalove

While reading your post 🤣

That was good one Jaya 🤣
ms.nitya12 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Harmony10

Inspector was doing Nagin dance
and don't even wanna mention Shaurya/KV's moves but he seriously needs to stop clapping and moving his head 😆 It has become super annoying now. I hope in future we don't have to tolerate any more dances.

@bold- he was trying to draw Svetlana's/ his Sridevi's attention,by his poisonous moves 😆 though his fangs were for Khannas 🤣