Ambrosia thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 17 years ago

SSS promos are all over the channels now. Just now saw a brand new promo of SSS in Disney Channel.😃

The promo starts with Simi Garewal and Karan Johar telling about the rules of the show. Karan introduces the girls and Simi ofcourse the men. All the men are in sherwani and our apu jee is in green sherwani😳, full to bindaas mood doing balle balle along with the others😳😳.he was waving his dupatta..I am sure u all have guessed by now that Apurva was looking superrr hotttt and his hair is looking silky and shiny😛. His long hairdo is giving his looks an extra zing. I am sure u all wud love him in SSS.😃

Narayani and Divyanka were dancing together, Juhi and Moni formed another pair.Pulkit was doing bhangra..They were all dancing to the tunes of Shava Shava😛

Karan was saying that every episode one participant will be evicted, and smth like " unko gadhe pe baith ke rawana karvaenge" means they will be riding a donkey.. he was just making the pormo more exciting. 😆 They were saying that there will be two teams - gharati and barati, they also talking abt mehendi and stuffs..I forgot the words.

I am finally satisfied that apu's singing talent will be infront of the entire world now. he will prove to be the best singer.😃

Edited by Ananya_A - 17 years ago

jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
Yeah Anuu even I saw the promo 😛 ...Actually I think this entire Shava Shava show is going to b like one Shaadi type Sangeet ceremony 😛 where everyday one contestent will b eliminated 😳 ..

I hope Apu and Juhi stays till the end 😳
Ali thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Nice, even I m praying the same thing that Apu and Juhi stay until the end.
U all don't know How Bad I want them to be good.
noodles thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Oooh that's interesting! I can't wait to see this. 😳 Thanks for sharing yaar! 😃
thesaint148 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
hmmm interesting anu ... hahahah no matter what we are talking about, we never forget to add a few lines about our apu ... right 😉

indeed, i am already loving it when he moves his head and his silky silks waves around, touching his cheeks, almost dropping a peck and then settling back to the sides of his shoulders ... 😊

shanti05 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Can ome of these promos be uploaded 😳 But fromwhat you have put in Anu its exciting Shadhi kinda sangeet ceremony and all boys and girls singing !!!I hope Apu stays till the end !!Good luck to him !!! 😳
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
I hv also heard the each participant will b given one partner in the show who will dance when that participant will sing 😛

Now I hope SS doesn't come as the partner of our Apu 😕
norzar thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
hi

thnaks for the promo update

norzar