pooja2109 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
I just watched from where thapki was sleeping on the floor taking bihaan's pic😆and the great AK on bed😆
Aryan calling rhapki chuk chuk gadi is somewhat i felt like bihaan lol😛so their nok jhok had started again
And the way vasu came and gave thst blue color kurta to aryan and the way he looked at it affectionately was just good😊
From this what should be concluded😕

ismat___ thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
You saw the part of Bihaans shadow telling Thapki he's back to her? It clearly shows he's back to her in Aryans form.
Is it reincarnation track of Bihaan?
Like there was in Kasam show too.
Kar_Nan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Reincarnation happens when some one dies and is reborn so this mean Aaryan is only maximum 15 years old
dynamic_doll thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Main ab bhi keh rahi hoon...all of us should forward that adoption theory to the CVs...if they eventually show that Aryan is none other than Bihaan...sara siyappa hi khatam.
And Bihaan + Aryan = Bomb Character 😎
RedOne_Zzz thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kar_Nan

Reincarnation happens when some one dies and is reborn so this mean Aaryan is only maximum 15 years old

@bold 😆
TPK land mein reincarnation, insaan ke marne ke 10 saal pehle hi ho jaata hai. 😆
Kar_Nan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: RedOne_Zzz

@bold 😆
TPK land mein reincarnation, insaan ke marne ke 10 saal pehle hi ho jaata hai. 😆

Mein 50 baras ki tu 30 baras ka 🤣
pooja2109 thumbnail

Originally posted by: dynamic_doll

Main ab bhi keh rahi hoon...all of us should forward that adoption theory to the CVs...if they eventually show that Aryan is none other than Bihaan...sara siyappa hi khatam.

And Bihaan + Aryan = Bomb Character 😎

haan yaar
I also still have hope on that munna's mother treating bihaan after falling of cliff
Yeah now they shared one room too and the way aryan told her to sleep on floor was just like bihaan😉
Ok he behaves oddly with thapki its ok but when it comes to vasu and others his expressions and emotions are totally opposite
I still think bihaan is kiving the life of AK😉
@bold it will be so amazing😉
Edited by pooja2109 - 8 years ago
Pepsicola thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
chuk chuk gaadi was something very special between thahaan and no one knew it. so how did aryan know about it? somehow even I feel he is bihaan only
pooja2109 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pepsicola

chuk chuk gaadi was something very special between thahaan and no one knew it. so how did aryan know about it? somehow even I feel he is bihaan only

its because aryan knows all because he has hired a detective before becoming bihaan😉
Yeah high chances are there of him being bihaan😊
R_Ritz thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Today I am very happy.. Those who were shipping Niyaan, I hope they come to peace now.. They don't have any rights to complain because when we were saying what cvs can do, they never understood and disrespected bihaan's character too when we said he can be bihaan.. When we said that we felt thayan scenes lovable, they never believed but just in one episode when he called Thapki Chuk Chuk Gadi, look at how they changed.. I don't think this show will remain on air for many days.. As soon as colors launch a new show, tpk will be axed..So there are high chances that they will give happy ending to thahaan and won't go much forward with the daughters' tracks because the current track also didn't give them trp.. Now if Aryan is not bihaan and munna's brother, then they may again pair bani and Aryan.. but then I don't know how people will still accept Niyaan after cvs has lost all their limits.. About Aryan character, it is still a mystery.. Right now they won't reveal much whether Aryan is real brother of munna or not.. Cvs can do anything, in future they might reveal that he is only bihaan and munna thinks him to be his brother etc. And the story is about Thapki.. They are planning to end it on Thapki only.. If by chance, cvs doesn't end with thahaan, I will go and kill them 😆