AnnzSageflower7 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: KALVIN

Today's episode was funniest of course after marriage. Precap is awesome. Pinki is busy in doing plotting and these two are busy in 2 rps dance.

2 rupees dance is what they will remember when things get rough. Gimme !!😃

Originally posted by: monmon95

It reminds of the scene where shivaay saves anika after daksh kidnaps her. She goes unconscious n he says to her "tumhari bakwas sun sun kar na mere kaan pak gaye hai lekin mujhe sunna hai". This was more depressing but today's episode reminded me of this

It kinda looks like he wants her bakwas permanently in his life now..😆

Originally posted by: TRaw

Hahaha the episode today. And yes she did seem OTT in between but also justified because its relevant. Shivaay seemed so normal in comparison to her non-stop blabbering, but this is them, and I absolutely love it. Anika in this mode is better than a moping/crying Anika.

Aahhh the precap, LOL these two🤣 They go from crazy bickering to getting lost and dancing, only them. No romance, but this is again why Shivika are different👏

But they are alone, and they can be crazy and ridiculous with each other. Then he can go back to being Superman Shivaay for his family, and she his steady support system by his side. I find it all adorable. 😳 He may be vexed and annoyed, but have you seen his smiles lately?

Originally posted by: lakshmi32

Nice post anisa. Our Billu and billi is so cuteee.ani know how to handle her pati..saahil is so naughty ..the way he is singing HBD is so hilarious..saahil know his anika di will do OMM of his jeeju..anika you can dig mahi's past but shivaay can't do that..he is only doing for your happiness.. If he know about your adventurous bagadbilla gusse se sabkuch tod phod kardungi..

Shivaay gone for a imp meeting and our madamji can't wait for him to return back.both of them are tadibaaz.the way she blocked his way is so dramatic..then started their famous tom and jerry fight.if khannaji is there pakka he will make video of them..he missed a golden chance..seat belt scene is soo lovely..how he try to make her blush unintentionally is a treat to watch and ani is hatiye,hoga gaya..shivaay never leave his dard wala lecture..

You know Lakshmi, when you fight with your husband, it's almost always a sequel/season continuation. Especially if your guy is the type to pull out nasty tricks to stump your arguments.

Nasty means like saying, "It's no use talking to you, you always take the worst meaning of everything.." And you go like , HAaawww?? EXCUSE ME? LIke when did that happen, and where is this sweeping statement coming from? " but you lost the argument because he used "emotional blackmail", and he's the poor aggrieved husband. Hmph.

Then you sit and mull, how to do it better next time. If you have a suave smooth talker like Shivaay, you better have your dialogues ready because you can take him back by surprise. And that's what ANnika did.

Overboard yes, but it's nothing Shivaay can't handle. 😉

So do khaidi run away from jail.great they all will end up in jungle..today she give another name for him search Singh oberoi..so anika is getting jealous when he said about universe line..cv's ko ajanak tia ki yaad agayi..

Tia is that one girl Shivaay chose for himself. She was the perfect one he chose. The one he didn't bother to go digging old stories about , in fact his background checks was so bad, he didn't even know she wasn't rich or from a business family. Insecurity is what Annika feels.
Will she ever be good enough?

There he was , quoting Tia's words and thoughts about "The Universe" , and she was boiling.😆 Oooppsie...

But Annika should see how much more of Annika he has absorbed into his life. Letting his wife have her way, even Ok for her to have her own job (though that perhaps was because he didn't have time to object to YET), let her suggest ideas to him and accept them, enjoy her fussing over him with her concern, calling her his Jhansi ki Rani.

He has accepted her, craziness and all. And vowed to make her happy. I adored the horror on his face when she reacted to that "Universe" bit..😆..Uh oh shivaay..

High speed se drive karte karte ghadi se smoke aagayi.seriously anika didn't understand the difference between petrol and water..she just poured it on the car just like that...petrol have some smell yaar...

Precap is so hilarious.only shivika can dance like this..Billu and Billy is too adorable..

Originally posted by: veens_11

Dear Anisa, I loved your post almost as much as I loved the episode. But where are your patent gifs? Miss them.

I am On vacation, and my husband is threatening to confiscate my phone if I spend too much time on it!!!! So will have to be short...

Takes twice as long to look for just the right gif , was feeling sleep deprived the past 2 days, and just got nagged by The Husband for staying up too late on IF. He scolded me like I was 12 or something..😭.. like hmph. So i typed a quick one and went to bed like a good girl..😆

Such a fun filled episode and with only Shivika!! What a treat ..
Will add my voice to the other girls in committed relationship ( me - 10years and counting) ...this was such a typical hubby wife fight... And it's fun to read others stories here ...risha, Mugglediaries and lily James ..thanks !!

Myself 13 years this year. REally, the things we put up with with regs to husbands, they should do some too. 😆

You know, The Husband had this secret love affair before we met and got married. He never talks about it. It was a big thing, because his mother and sister still have fights NOW, about the "woman". But he never told me about her, even with repeated asking over the years. Just no.

It is wounding. Some days I think , It's ok ignorance is bliss. You don't want to mess with your imagination with regs to your husband. *shudder*. But some days you want to know why you can't know about it when people are still arguing about it in front of you?

So I can get Annika's insecurity about Tia. The woman cheated him. He let her go unscathed. He just let her go scot-free. She lied and LIED to his face, he repeatedly hurt Annika's feelings over Tia.

She's the perfect one he chose. And she was the one not good enough, that he has to go investigating about to sort his head out. Its her insecurity that's making her behave OTT.

Shivaay avoiding discussion is such a typical boy/hubby thing. I have so many girlfriends with the same problem...we have to keep at it to get the boys to open up and discuss. We will rant for 10 minutes and get a 30second reply as answer!! 🤣

Originally posted by: --Risha--

I agree. Those ghundas have a gun to her head and it might lead to intense romance, too. Also, I thought may be Shivaay says those "Anika tum kitnee khidkitor khoobsurat ho" dialogues to her in this drunken state? I mean, I know it's not SSO but I wouldn't mind him saying all that as a sort of a serious-joke while intoxicated (did I make sense? 😆 )

Either way, am hoping (and am quite sure) something consequential happens that changes their dynamics majorly before they get home. USs ke baad kia hoga, tab daikhain ge.

Do you remember how he told her she was so cute when she called his name in that half whisper ? ☺️ It really looked like he enjoyed his name coming from her a lot..😉

I'm sure some pretty comically intense dialogues are coming for us today. Only these two can carry this off. Writers are gunning for SPAs as hard as the fans are, it's been a blissful 2-3 weeks of episodes..

I really hope Annika opens up to him in her drunken state (what am I even saying?😆, crazy I am) and lets him know how she feels.

He knows she cares a lot for him, there are moments that stun him; like when she ran her hands all over his face and shoulders to check if he was hurt. When she came to put Holi colours on him because he was alone. When she wanted to go wherever he went while Farzi was in the house. When she took a bullet for him.

But where is that part where she feels those pangs that he feels?

Originally posted by: YeHoKyaRahaHai

Ya i totally concur with you. Have to concede that I am not married yet, so I have no experience in this area- but yes, too OTT for me.

I don't deny that Anika by nature is talkative but today she went on and on and on and I felt exhausted as a viewer. There is an extent to which you can make this cutesy and IMO they crossed that.

When Shivaay said chup ho jao yaar or something I was like, yes, PLEASE. Listen to him.

I felt the domesticity bit came through better in that breakfast scene where he made her breakfast a couple of episodes ago with their adorable smiles. I felt that was way more subtle.

Anyhoo, loving the discussions, it is nice to read all these perspectives, esp. the married ladies😳 And Anisa, lovely post as always!⭐️

Thanks Amri ! 😳

Perhaps she is OTT, but she has been consistently OTT since the kul-gothra pooja incident. She got really shaken by her position in Shivaay's life since then.

On one hand, is Shivaay, soft and gentle as never before, taking her hand and asking her to lean on him. Carrying her back to him , when she tried to give him an out. He is holding on to her closer than ever. But she is very insecure and afraid that she will be hurt. So she is OTT. Even Shivaay grumbles how in every argument , she brings up their future life. He has been so sure her place is with him, and she waits for excuses to leave.

And on the other hand, she sees the family's silence over the NKK issue. Note how, NO ONE else had ANYTHING to say about it. No one has come to say or enforce Shivaay in his decision, save for Rudra. And his mother's open hostility and hate towards her.

She's been waiting to be shown the exit and reacting very badly. I keep recalling her crying with Sahil over not wanting to be in love with Shivaay, because it will ruin her strength. I can see why now.

Good thing is, Shivaay is solid strong by her side. He's not going anywhere, not without her. 😳
ancy19 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: EnasZ

annika is arguing like a wife would ... i was with some points (others i just didn't get or thought she was being double standard)

1- she is right about him taking all of their deciosns and that she needs to be uqual with him ... totally he needed to hear it and she needed to say it

2- leaving the fight will only increase MU ... so glad she followed him and stood up to him

after this i am sorry i just can't be with her there

i mean the episode started with her saying how she knows it's wrong not to tell shivaay and yet she continued with it BECAUSE EVERYONE DESERVES TO KNOW ABOUT THEIR FAMILY

they're at the exact same situation yet she is blaming him every step of the way

1- she started blaming her for asking sahil and not her about the matter ... i mean come on annika ... the moment u heard the NKK phrase coming out of his mouth u actually left the house ... LEFT IT AND DIDN'T GIVE HIM A CHANCE TO EXPLAIN

2- he decided to do it behind ur back for the same reason u're doing the DNA test behind his back
(because when u tried to envolove him he got angry and told u to dop it)

3- since she can't remeber her past, how does she know it's painfull? and let's assume it is ... does she think a twin brother who no one knows about will ave a cheerfull past realted to him??

a twin will be either kidnapped at childhood or worse (being illeitmate) but an orphan can be just a person who lost his parents or even got lost in childhood ... plus what made curious in the first place was the fact that mahi saved shivaay ... right? it means mahi knows somehting yet he asked her not to try to know further but she kept going anyway

4- she told shivaay that he has a sickness of wanting to know ... doesn't she too? i mean the only difference is that he wants to know for NKK ... and she wants to know due to curiousity

5- she actually told him that she thought he has changed but he hasn't ... i mean really?? even a blind person can see how much shivaay has changed ... yet she's still asking for an overnight change of the way he looks at NKK😕😕😕

i know that was along list of complaints but annika honestly annoyed me because of the double standard in looking at the situation

but coming to the fun parts ... singing happy birthday with sahil was just😆😆😆

wishing he was in a chopper so that he can throw himself from it ... i was actually having the same thought yaar ... i coulldn't keep up with annika ... every taunt was leading to another which is not related to NKK at all🤣🤣🤣

the fact that he didn't go all SSO on her when the car blew up was just 😳😳😳

and the reference to Tia ... i just couldn't stop giggling once he said it🤣

and then blaming him for keeping his phone in the car when she actually didn't bring it along🤣🤣

it was fun episode ... had a lot of amazing dialougues that just cracked me up😆😆😆

however, i couldn't not lash on her ... many lashed at shivaay for wanting to look into her past ... even for the promo ... so i couldn't help but feel sorry for him and upset with her (i know it was meant in a comic married couple argument but i felt bad for it)

p.s: pinky wasn't given more than 10 seconds so she is not worth mentioneing ... i hope as @Risha always says ... she is digging her own grave

pps: some one said that pinky doesn't know about annika having a sister ... so if annika opens up about her past to shivaay then he will be able to expose pinky's scam easily😈

Enaz, I am glad someone else thought of her double standard

I found the argument OTT. It was like she was dying for a fight.