Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 27 Aug 2025 EDT
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #126
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 Aug 2025 EDT
Alia Bhatt Slams Media For Sharing Video Of Her House
Param Sundari review and box office
Anupamaa 27 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Case Filed Against SRK Deepika
BHAROSA THODNA 28.8
Trump imposes 50% tariff on India for buying Russian oil??!
Flops put Hrithik Roshan’s stardom under question mark?
Who impressed you more in the movie Saiyaara?
Anupamaa 28 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Originally posted by: bugsbunny12
I wonder if satan worships her 🤣
and yes she is god...u know why?
whenever people see her they say "oh god" 😆
Originally posted by: Fernandes43
God & Evil don't stay together!
Ganesh ji leaving Maya is a precursor to the kind of things that we are witnessing!
This show was always about some kind of symbolism -be it fore warnings, symbolic or suggestive shots etc
Originally posted by: Nithunavi
When maya threw ganesha into the water she made arjun her god.
Do u remember her words, now arjun is her god & everything is what she says before ganesha.She doesn't think she is god, but thinks arjun is her god.She has given him the place of ganesha in her heart.Maya never asked anything to god particularly if u see.. she just always confrontated, thanked & shared her worries in S1. She never treated god as some wish fulfilling machine. He was her Friend in real sense.1). No she in her subconscious knows that whatever she is doing is wrong but people are making her do it.If u see she has no intentions of harming someone who doesn't interfere in her life. So how does it make her planning, plotting woman.She also now warned VM to be careful because she gets out of control once she sees threat btwn arjun& her.And she knows she can't control herself when it happens so trying to remind her to be careful.She did take opportunity of situation with ayaan but not wantedly trapped him.2). Yes she doesn't like anyone coming in btwn arjun & her bcz we know her insecurities. it shud be arjun responsibility actually to take care lf her & her problem of insecurities and showing light but he's such a duffer we know. But she allowed VM into her home but she can't tolerate sanjh and we know the reason she says everytime to arjun about it.And in general no woman in place of her can tolerate such bff having to her husband I think & to protect their marriage will try to keep them away through some manipulations obviously.3). Didn't arjun & maya took some vows before marriage in a way of being each others god or everything something on those terms. That is what she is being. She gives too much priority to her vows. And doesn't forget them anyday.She thanked God for arjun because she thought only love of life was what she needed. Anything else apart from it she doesn't need is what she thinks and she is grateful for that much. So she doesn't think herself as some god.4). Yes she boasts she's everywhere may be her belief in herself & her brain might lead to her downfall. She will fall into darkness but when she walks to her best friend ganesha then only she will come back and become that maya who we have seen in S1 I feel.
Bold 1. You don't write God's fate unless you have become a greater god. Arjun is practically no longer her god. He's come down to be a human lover or husband.What actually maya believes is.. arjun is her world and she should be arjun's world.She vice versa listens to whatever arjun says & does what he likes if arjun asks her. She doesn't mind it because she believes only arjun has that right over her. She thinks only arjun has that right to punish or put her in pain.But arjun is a free spirit kind of person who doesn't want to take any responsibility but only luxurious free life. He didn't even try once to look through the situation but want to escape that's what making things more complicated. Maya is trying to hold arjun too tight & confessed her insecurities too. So being a husband what is his duty ? To deal with her in ways that will make their life better not run away. Being the careless, flirtatious arjun we can't say only maya was wrong from start. She's complex we know, but she goes extremes when her chances of forgiving for something is over. Any Normal person in her place will fight with her husband if such things happen but she's mentally ill that she makes sure he is not meeting the one she doesn't like.Bold 2. That's what I've told. Ayaan messed with her, came between her and arjun. So she decided his fate. As simple as that. You are totally correct. It's the world's sin trying to come between her and arjun. And she decides punishment according to the extent of sins.Yes she decided his fate because the consequences lead that. If u see arjun shouldn't have shared his personal life with this family in first place. And his dealing with things is not at all okay.Bold 3. Do you really throw away someone who fulfilled your wishes after thanking him? Does an addition of another god in your temple give you some right to throw away the previous one? Unless you are too confident of your abilities. Unless you can equate god and don't need any idol. And there was no such vow ever that they would write each other's fate. And arjun doesn't write maya's fate does he? Only she does.No she didn't do it in some pride way. But she in her own twisted way thinks arjun is there so thank u for giving him and puts her ganesha in water. And that pregnancy is real that's why she thrown away ganesha may be because she says a line "to eliminate something.. u took something precious of mine..." On those terms. I can't remember exactly what dialogues she talked to ganesha before she thrown away if I see that episode once again I can say something.Bold 4. Exactly what should happen. 😊Maya will fall and that fall wud be too hard & because there's no ganesha of her she gng in destruction path of herself.But when she reaches back again to that ganesha then only she will see light.
She always reminds me of Klaus Michaelson😆 She is just loved as much as Klaus is loved by people! Evil rocks ❤️Originally posted by: bugsbunny12
Even satan wouldnt wanna be enemies with maya 😆