Wishlist for Hospital track- things i want to see

naadanmasakalli thumbnail

So i was hoping from this from over a week now and am so glad ke it is anika who is getting shot (Plz it better be real and no nautanki or trick ). so here is my list feel free to drop your suggestions and here's hoping ke kuch na kuch toh mile .

Gah I have so many scenes in my mind that I want in this track can they plz gimme a full fledge track there is so much that they give us in this and make us happy 😃

For starters:
1) as i posted a few times in my earlier posts about billu telling an unconscious anika everything that he feels for her, that are going on with him what she means to him also apologize for his actions and the stupid shaadi go on guilt trip how he becomes the reason for her pain all the time and how hard it is to live for him without her or with this guilt ke he is the one who ends up giving her dard. about how much he tries not to eb the one hurting her but things just always go that way only. how sorry he is for putting her through shit, breaks down totally and Sahil becoming his strength of sorts , something like the opposite of omru ani scene from the previous hospital drama and him trying to keep it together for the sake of that lil child and for ani.

2) takes extra care of biwi goes into his extra mode and freaking about everything like he freaked out at his stupid cut during phaans scene

3) maybe sleep by her side and she wakes up and sees him sleeping there and ruffles his hair 😉

4) billu feeding her with his own hands ,making her fav dish for her 😳

5) watches phokat raja with her in recovery period

6)sahil ko mars se waapis le aaye and takes care of him too along with didi and assures didi ke he is there for both of them

7) as anushree said opening up the chapter on how little he knows about her as in the doctors asking about her medical history and stuff and billu being all speechless I am gonna site the example from raja rani (a Tamil film ) I will share the link if I can find that scene where they get into an unwanted marriage and hate each their don't talk at all so their own shit but one day she gets her attack and he doesn't know shit and behaves as a total stranger until the dr asks him about her and he is all W*F I don't know he only thing he knew was her name age bhi sahi nahi pata thi and dr gets mad at him and phir he goes all W*F and actually tries to know her and comes to know she was in love with someone else (now we know that is it the case here but you know what I mean )

8) anika doing nakhras how she is getting michmichis and not having her meds and him showing his tadi and forcing her to have it , and making into some sort of challenge which is usual for them hehe

9) anika pulling a billu on himMrs ASSO ki jaan itni aasani se nahi jaa sakti

10) anika putting billu into a panic mode by going how his wound is hurting and enjoying his tadap

11) him hugging her tight and her going ouch and him again going No NO sorry sorry

12) maybe sahil feeding jiju as his is bhookha too show me that bonding too ( even tho i know they are not bringing sahil back whatsoever)

13) them having a serious convo when ani mentions how he doesn't have to be sorry and how she has forgiven him for everything and him all shocked caz he thought she wasn't conscious and her mentioning how she heard everything<3

14) Also looks like she is getting shot close to her neck so is there scope for her not able to talk properly at first and mr oberoi being her voice 😆

15) billu danting her ke what was the need to come infront of him and putting herself in danger and maine kaha na ke sso ki jaan itni aasani se nahi jaa sakti and her in return asking what was the Need for him to do the same for her and him going all awkward in his typical billu mode ( while in his head he is like caz i love you hehehe) jokes apart maybe this triggering him to finally give it a thought of why he did it

frankly a direct i love you will be too W*F he does need introspection so i hope he gets enough time to do this

feel free to add more
Edited by naadanmasakalli - 8 years ago

cestlavie thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Totally agree. I personally don't want a direct confession yet...I want Shivaay to realize he loves Annika and can't live without her. I want him saying this to an unconscious Annika.
Copying my post from another thread I just posted on:

If Annika is ACTUALLY shot and ends up in the hospital. A part of me feels that this love confession that spoilers are talking about is going to be Shivaay admitting to himself and out loud to an unconscious Annika that he loves her and can't live without her. Like how we saw the whole jungle sequence. It's a love confession for the audience. Everyone has always wanted Shivaays POV...this may be it. I'm sure him admitting his love to an unconscious Annika/ his tear will bring her back lol but I think this confession is for the audience ( if it truly happens). They still have a little more to go until the confessing to each other part happens. When Shivaay admits he loves her, we can then finally move towards more Shivika romance and what not, Shivaay entered this week with the dard sequence so he's on that romance ladder, but he still has bit left to climb.

Again, just my opinion, I could be totally wrong!!
LordLuminous thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Honestly, I'm still on the fact that so many Shivikans wanted Annika to get shot.
Also, I want to see Shivaay going from Billuji ki Dard to Billuji ki Tadap.

Originally posted by: cestlavie

Totally agree. I personally don't want a direct confession yet...I want Shivaay to realize he loves Annika and can't live without her. I want him saying this to an unconscious Annika.

Copying my post from another thread I just posted on:

If Annika is ACTUALLY shot and ends up in the hospital. A part of me feels that this love confession that spoilers are talking about is going to be Shivaay admitting to himself and out loud to an unconscious Annika that he loves her and can't live without her. Like how we saw the whole jungle sequence. It's a love confession for the audience. Everyone has always wanted Shivaays POV...this may be it. I'm sure him admitting his love to an unconscious Annika/ his tear will bring her back lol but I think this confession is for the audience ( if it truly happens). They still have a little more to go until the confessing to each other part happens. When Shivaay admits he loves her, we can then finally move towards more Shivika romance and what not, Shivaay entered this week with the dard sequence so he's on that romance ladder, but he still has bit left to climb.

Again, just my opinion, I could be totally wrong!!

yup agree and am toh saying this from before even pinkly accepted ani caz i was in the mood that maybe seeing billu ki tadap pinky will accept her but woh toh pinky ne aise hi kar lia and am cool with it hehehe and yes it should be for audience before he says it to anika to i really really hope he isn't gonna yell i lvoe you and ani comes back to consciousness that will be too W*F and cliched . this should be sorta jungle reboot just in more serious circumstances and better not be rushed and too short they should give it a good amount to time to play out esp with the amoutn of time dedicated to build onto this climax

Originally posted by: LordLuminous

Honestly, I'm still on the fact that so many Shivikans wanted Annika to get shot.

Also, I want to see Shivaay going from Billuji ki Dard to Billuji ki Tadap.

i don't know about others my reasons are simple billu needs to be tadapying a bit 😆 and he needs this kind of jolt to trigger anything inside him and him going onto self realization path warna toh he will keep playing farak/dard games and not know what exactly does he feel and why exactly eh feels this certain way. we know he fears losing her he mentioned it during blush/brush phase and usko maut se sirf ek baar darr laga tha he doesn't care about his own life but anika ki life means way more to him.

also this can open up more tracks for them in terms of anika's past sahil/shivaaay's bond , anika /pinky getting even more stronger, pinky actually becoming the mother anika never had esp seeing how she took the bullet for her son ( not that she saved his life for the first time and he hasdone this already for her but still pinky needs to really see with her open mind how selfless this girl is and doesn't want anything else besides their love and respect) and her being that fiercely protective about ai

i wouldn't mind Pinky ani being on one team in tadpao shivaay in this too 😆😆 will bring the entertainment/light scenes to it too like pinky danting billu for getting mad at ani
LordLuminous thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: naadanmasakalli

i don't know about others my reasons are simple billu needs to be tadapying a bit 😆 and he needs this kind of jolt to trigger anything inside him and him going onto self realization path warna toh he will keep playing farak/dard games and not know what exactly does he feel and why exactly eh feels this certain way. we know he fears losing her he mentioned it during blush/brush phase and usko maut se sirf ek baar darr laga tha he doesn't care about his own life but anika ki life means way more to him.

also this can open up more tracks for them in terms of anika's past sahil/shivaaay's bond , anika /pinky getting even more stronger, pinky actually becoming the mother anika never had esp seeing how she took the bullet for her son ( not that she saved his life for the first time and he hasdone this already for her but still pinky needs to really see with her open mind how selfless this girl is and doesn't want anything else besides their love and respect) and her being that fiercely protective about ai

i wouldn't mind Pinky ani being on one team in tadpao shivaay in this too 😆😆 will bring the entertainment/light scenes to it too like pinky danting billu for getting mad at ani

Honestly, most of these are what I want from this Annika getting shot. If Annika has to get shot, I want something to come out of it. I need some meaningful drama, not just drama for the sake of drama. I hope the writers haven't forgotten that Shivaay know nothing about Annika. I feel like this aspect has been important in Shivika's story. I hope they remember Sahil exists... I want to see him in the show again.

Also, Pinky-Annika's relationship is already on a good new start. I love how Pinky encouraged Annika after the ghunghat came off. Pinky was so ready for Kameeniji's kameenapan exposed.
travelholic thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
This is such a perfect list fary 😉

I would also like to see billu pinky talk and pinky admiting to her son how wrong she was about ani and how she has such a pure heart and all that jazz and some more billu reflection after that

How about some pinky self reflection too - remembering how badly she treated ani when her billusque son was in the hospital and apologize to herself internally - I am not a fan of over dramatic public apologies as long as the person realizes their mistake
Edited by NYCForever - 8 years ago
Sonu1836 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I want most awaited Shivkara scene...and billuji on knees in front of god...always he do deal with god...but this time i want him to beg for his annikas life..

Originally posted by: NYCForever

This is such a perfect list fary 😉

I would also like to see billu pinky talk and pinky admitting to her son how wrong she was about ani and how she has such a pure heart and all that jazz and some more billu reflection after that

How about some pinky self reflection too - remembering how badly she treated ani when her billusque son was in the hospital and apologize to herself internally - I am not a fan of over dramatic public apologies as long as the person realizes their mistake

Oh yes Great Points 😛😃 yeah i wouldn't mind something like her scene with jhanvi the last time this time she can talk about ani and how she wronged her while the girl never was wrong and only deserved her love and how there can be no other girl as perfect as her for her billu and consoling billu too 😃 as he is breaking apart we can get to see some mother son bonding too and be like he has to be strong and can't just break down

maybe she can also ask for a proper wali forgiveness and talk to a behosh ani too that how she kicked her out of their house and hospital but she was wrong and ab woh kabhi anita ko apne se dur nahi karegi caz woh uski beti hai and will not allow anyone to hurt her 😃😃

Originally posted by: LordLuminous

Honestly, most of these are what I want from this Annika getting shot. If Annika has to get shot, I want something to come out of it. I need some meaningful drama, not just drama for the sake of drama. I hope the writers haven't forgotten that Shivaay know nothing about Annika. I feel like this aspect has been important in Shivika's story. I hope they remember Sahil exists... I want to see him in the show again.

Also, Pinky-Annika's relationship is already on a good new start. I love how Pinky encouraged Annika after the ghunghat came off. Pinky was so ready for Kameeniji's kameenapan exposed.

same to same i am really liking the little dostana forming there 😃

and yeah i hope sahil yaad aa jaye kisi ko