SIKinLoVE thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 17 years ago

bani knows.. bani knows.. bani knows..dil mera.. hayeee

and the envelope thing.. she may not be dyin😕.. somethin's fishy.. kisi se milne jaa rahi hai.. envelope saath le kar

and meera.. well jai yelled at her again.. so im 😃 and 😃 😕

Edited by Mrs. SIR - 17 years ago
VasuS thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
arre is meera ko bahar kyun nahin phekte ks se....bani is back to her jassosgiri 😆 ...
SIKinLoVE thumbnail

Originally posted by: IFaddictinUS

arre is meera ko bahar kyun nahin phekte ks se....bani is back to her jassosgiri 😆 ...

arey somethin's fishy about the damn envelops

and now bani should look at meera as her saut.. pull her hair and kick her out..😡 dude i think meera's negative (well duh! we know she is.. but i mean negative negative)

bani went to meet some guy and meera's thereeeee

Edited by Mrs. SIR - 17 years ago
VasuS thumbnail
...would love meera to be related to krishna/atarva kidnapping...she is too...sugary to be positive...
SIKinLoVE thumbnail

Originally posted by: IFaddictinUS

...would love meera to be related to krishna/atarva kidnapping...she is too...sugary to be positive...

im tellin u.. somethin's fishy.. she could be the lady wit the glove and pink ring 😉
VasuS thumbnail
...i so hope so....this meera is really really irritating me...going for function with jai ..my foot!!!!!
rpmenon thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
To add to the misery,now she spotted Ganga in the traffic.
woww what an easy way to adopt her now??? 😡

She is irritating the h** outta me now
Hkaurk22 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mrs. SIR

im tellin u.. somethin's fishy.. she could be the lady wit the glove and pink ring 😉

I wouldnt be shocked and I think it would at least be a decent track if they found out that stupid Meera was the reason the kids died.. I mean come on! Shes NOT a positive person- she stands around like a mannequin and does absolutely nothing, she tries to throw herself at her so-called husband KNOWING that he loves Bani...🤢
zerobstolerence thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rpmenon

To add to the misery,now she spotted Ganga in the traffic.
woww what an easy way to adopt her now??? 😡

She is irritating the h** outta me now

She's been irritating me. 🤢 What's irritating me more now is that they're trying to butcher Bani more by showing her as a bad mother and developing the useless smiling bafoon Meera's character by showing her oh so 'positive'.

Can I puke? 🤢

Edited by zerobstolerence - 17 years ago
Hkaurk22 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: zerobstolerence

She's been irritating me. 🤢 What's irritating me more now is that they're trying to butcher Bani more by showing her as a bad mother and developing the useless smiling bafoon Meera's character by showing her oh so 'positive'.

Can I puke? 🤢

Go for it! I mean come on noneof us want to see that child stealing, smiling bafoon Meera trying to become the positive one here! Shes not and never will be positive!
Bani is the only positive LEAD character in this serial! Trying to make her look bad is a HUGE mistake!