C0raline thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mannu100

😡😡😡what was that???????? had hai yeh ladki here ur family and ur small sister are praying for ur setlled life 24 x 7 what did dharmi do god what type of women she is...and precap to sure Dharmi poking her nose mujhe shadi karni hai ,,mukhi ji ke saath😡😡

Dharmi will be pregnent marks my word...the kaand she did today then after wards come to the family crying...

ab rone se kya fyada 😡😡

Dharmi is the selfish of all wont be surprerise if she bames aru for this😡

I agree! Her parents should have given her a tight slap a long back instead of feeding to her behaviour.

But I also remember words of Aru when she said she will neither cheat mukhi nor let anyone else cheat him. I hope she remembers that when time comes to deal with her sister's deception.
Kavila thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: C0raline

I agree! Her parents should have given her a tight slap a long back instead of feeding to her behaviour.

But I also remember words of Aru when she said she will neither cheat mukhi nor let anyone else cheat him. I hope she remembers that when time comes to deal with her sister's deception.

exactly agree to each everypoint.
Aquabutterfly thumbnail
Dharmi is more childish and stubborn than Aru. Her family should stop pampering her every time something happens to her. I actually think that what the chachi said to Dharmi is something Dharmi needs to hear and understand...she is so annoying.😡😡