Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 3rd Oct 2025
BAAT KARO NA 3.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 3, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 4, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bingo Blitz - The Ultimate Showdown (Sign-up)
SAB KUCH HOGAYA 4.10
How saiyara became hit
Is 2025 Jahnvi Kapoor's make or break year?
Karan's one sided love for Tulsi
Slap!! Once again?!
Janhvi -Tiger in Lag Jaa Gale
i just don't understand what pain his wife wanted to help him and so he has taken this unknowingly indirectly this is why he keeps saying this harsh words so better to shut him and everyone she just need to say the truth I'm tired waiting for it.Originally posted by: SHAJADHA
She is naina different from other and having so much patience
Here you only thinking about naina how all of them accusing her and she is not blurt out truthSimple answer of this question is she love raghav and not wanted to see him in that pain what he doesn't do
Originally posted by: ALUJNA21
Faria like your post you are completely free to enjoy the show😊... but people insulting me for a fake story giving me name here is not acceptable.
some of us are a bit impatience so we are ranting...
we also discussed this why he never tried to find out how he got his patent back.. Now finding the truth is a bit difficult because when they fight they turned into two children who just say anything without thinking creating more misunderstandings.Originally posted by: SHAJADHA
Here i wanted raghav to find out truth by himself by using his mind and i think that make show may be interesting
if you check this thread this is what happened...
😲@bold what is this it's really not acceptable ppl need to understand that they can discuss things without getting personal or insulting ppl we are free to express our pov without hurting anyone's sentiments & without getting personal as i said it might be annoying for u to see Naina not saying anything & i respect ur pov we are different ppl with different thinking & you didn't make a bashing post but you are sharing ur thoughts about a scene ppl should agree or disagree but not insult you or anyone...@blue lol it's ok i can understand 😊hope frm tonight's epi...or frm monday we get some better improvements between RaIna & we get to see them as friends & get to see them trying to know each other once gain & if we get the truth out in front of raghav by Naina or by Raghav himself then it would be icing on the cake hope that phone help raghav 😊
Originally posted by: PrincessSara
Then you should stop watching the show ...you are not even TRP Aunty of India 😆
Why your male lead is so clueless to find out how he got the patent from his arc enemy Khurana 🤣 talking about Naina irritating not telling if she has to tell him why she had to keep it a secret for lifetime knowing surrogacy is illegal
In other show we have seen how male lead find out after sometime but here the mobile phone is yet to find out ...knowing Naina and baby in danger he has hardly taken any action infact Mehra house is more dangerous for her ...huhh next time come with post when ur male lead is able to do some work
Why Naina will go with Khurana or any other man she is not like your Raghav who was roaming with Dr.Sonu or some other chic's few days back even played Holi with her forgot easily Pain my foot he is living better life than Naina atleast
I want Naina go back with Zeenu,Dillo di back to their house atleast their we will have some peace u can watch ur Raghav with XYZ and we Single Naina regarding baby I dnt mind miscarriage ...
But agree with your points Faaru.⭐️OMG i hv made a long post 😆