zero love yet cv's showing backwas passion !!!

rs-shailu29 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
when there is no love left why cv's are making a mockery out of nothing .
first they ruined the whole character from dev to bijoy to sona to asha to ishwari .
now after doing so they trying to fix devakshi showing some dhoti bakwas😡
dev pulling her and twisting her hand doesn't seem nice its manhandling that to with the ex .
why sona is even listening to his bakwas
instead she would have sent jatin for help ..
ppl have problems with bijoy but what dev is doing is wrong too
why he needs to force himself on sona
there is zero nothing left between them .
cv's are idiotic ...
elena wah kya family paya tune ish is putting u in fix u did so much and got this well deserving u left precious family who loved u and respected u and karma is bitting u ..

3 things i liked
1.mamaji taking halwa rani to mata rani jai ho...wish mata calls her for real all problem solved (but can't see dev ott drama losing his mom dramebaaz ma ki dramebaaz beta)
2.bijoy was right dev could have left the family alone and took a break from the function (dev has no relationship with sona why force himself )
3.sourabh wants to hear ilu from ronita such a adorable couple in the making

p.s---sona has to do something stop dev from touching her or manhandling ...
precap-one more bakwas from dev and sona knows what he says is for soha
Edited by rockstar.sj - 8 years ago

NBT-BV thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Dev is always finding ways to touch sona and sona is just pretending. The fact is sona is all interested in reviving her relationship with him. Akhir she's the gift from Simla - how can she forget the promise to live that simla days forever.
Soha toh bas bahana hai😆😆
1Rockstar1 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Seriously Devakshi is such a pain to watch that too cos of that Dev 🤢
rs-shailu29 thumbnail

Originally posted by: 1Rockstar1

Seriously Devakshi is such a pain to watch that too cos of that Dev 🤢

history of tv world were ppl feel disgusting seeing leads romancing ..
thats clear cvs have ruined it beyond repair😡
rs-shailu29 thumbnail

when doormat is already down the floor what more we expect from dev stamp on that happily willingly 😲

Originally posted by: NBT-BV

Dev is always finding ways to touch sona and sona is just pretending. The fact is sona is all interested in reviving her relationship with him. Akhir she's the gift from Simla - how can she forget the promise to live that simla days forever.

Soha toh bas bahana hai😆😆