The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai August 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 06 Aug 2025 EDT
SATYAMEV JAYATE 5.8
The Ultimate PotterHead Challenge
SHIFTING BACK 6.8
Dhanush And Mrunal Thakur Reportedly Dating
Abhira’s infertility issue
Anupamaa 05 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Sonam Kapoor receiving the national award
AI is crossing all Rekhas ft Jaya,Amitabh
What if (Fun Post)
Ekta unhappy with actor's performance!!!!!
Karan and Nandini Kids
Anupamaa 06 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
AI reimagines Titanic with Bollywood stars
Rate episode 66: "Ekk Insaan Do Maut"
Originally posted by: Madhura..
Desto you are on a roll! Brilliantly creative
Originally posted by: Madhura..
Yes, I can now! More awesome!
I loved preview too, fab sig it looks.
Originally posted by: .Avengers.
Present teacher ji😆
Finally the tutorial gallery is here!🥳 Thank you so much for this! You are one of the people who makes siggies using very unique styles and as a learner I was very curious as to how you make them. The tutorial was very detailed and I am definately going to try that. Loved the text style too, very chic.You're welcome Ri! Go ahead and tell me how it turns out :)Can you post a tutorial about use of textures? Your style is very similar to Devianart guys and they use crazy amount of textures and cuts. Would love to get few tips on them.Well Rosh had already asked me to do a tut on textures but more like using them in single picture edits and stuff. In DA graphics I use a helluva lot of pngs, stocks and textures. So it basically isn't just textures. If I'm to explain the DA style of graphics making then I'll have to start a course. Because there is so much stuff going into a single edit and it's gonna be super long. Cough.😆Once again thank you so much for the gallery, hoping to get frequent tips from you teacherji😛 do PM me from next time.Lol. Will deffo pm ⭐️
Originally posted by: bazinga..
This is a creative way to show the process. What settings did you use for the textures? Lighten?
Hey there! I'm Leena, and along with my trusty sidekick (my PS :p), and give you a warm welcome to Arcanum Tutorials. After a lot of...
======== ========
W E L C O M E to W H A T I M A K E? • Signatures ~ Book Cover ~ Banners ~ Tags ~ Gifs ~ VMs \\ Both non animated and animated stuffs// C O P Y R...
Hello! Welcome to my shop on A/S forum. I'm Priya Arshi Sarun you can call me Priya or pri. I'm Arshi as well as Wangxian (The Untamed) Lover. I...
Please welcome Quantam-Dot as there new viewbie of Avatar and Signatures Forum. She is going to be the first point of contact in this forum....