[Spoofy] Gul Khan's edited cast list.

Userdoesntexist thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Here's a message from Gul Khan-
"My dear viewers, I beg for forgiveness as there has been a huge misconception about the cast list which has led to a lot of inconvenience. Anyhoo, I am giving you the actual cast list right here and if some kind person can edit it on Wiki too, I would be more than humbled. Sorry for the inconvenience again.

CAST LIST:-

Main Lead-
Reyhna Pandit as Masklana/Svetlana/etc.

Parallel Lead-
Shrenu Parikh as Gauri Kumari Sarma/Chulbul Sarma

Supporting cast-
Kunal Jaisingh as Omkara Singh Oberoi
Sushmita Mukherjee as Bua Maa
Mahesh Thakur as Tej Singh Oberoi
Mreenal as Jahnvi Tej Singh Oberoi

Guest Appearances-
Leenesh Mattoo as Rudra Singh Oberoi
Nakuul Mehta as Shivay Singh Oberoi

We are thankful to NehaLakshmi Iyer, Rahul Dev, Sara Khan and Nisha Nagpal for their cameo.

Also, the montage is just to borrow time for us to edit three Svetlanas in the montage. Kindly do not get misled.

Thank You."

Fun Post, Enjoy or Ignore😛
Edited by Ananya. - 8 years ago

loveispure thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
🤣
Sorry to edit hrre
Parallel lead is deadlana 😉

Supporting actor - gauri kumari sharma

Originally posted by: loveispure

🤣

Sorry to edit hrre
Parallel lead is deadlana 😉

Supporting actor - gauri kumari sharma

Gul Khan:Main lead me Maine Svetlana Likha na.. wohi deadlana hai!
I guess the misconception is still there. DeadLana ka SS kam hai because she is dead. But don't you see what pivotal role she has. Calling her parallel lead would be extreme injustice.
neeme thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Supporting cast Kunal Jaising as Omkara 🤣 🤣
Neha as cameo 🤣 🤣

I agree new Montage badly needed Now 🤣
MrDarcyfan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
The new montage should have three women. Like Naagin. But Instead of three different women, RealLana, MaskedLana and DeadLana. But they ALL have the same face. No need to hire more actors, Karcha bhi bachega. LOL

Good post.
Edited by MrDarcyfan - 8 years ago

Originally posted by: MrDarcyfan

The new montage should have three women. Like Naagin. But Instead of three different women, RealLana, MaskedLana and DeadLana. But they ALL have the same face. No need to hire more actors, Karcha bhi bachega. LOL

Good post.

Lol.. Mandy is the most irritated cuz she was on the verge of entering Team SvetKara when Gul made her drag herself to the Anti- Svetlana party. Haha
MrDarcyfan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Ananya.

Lol.. Mandy is the most irritated cuz she was on the verge of entering Team SvetKara when Gul made her drag herself to the Anti- Svetlana party. Haha

Yes! Just when I was starting to enjoy those oh so innapropriate but hot hot interactions between SvetKara, they up and ruined them Yo! Lol. I even did a post in the initial days of DBO of the "Risky Business" of SvetKara! But now Three Lana's se Ithani pak chuki hu. I don't think I can even handle a SvetKara coz that means that Vamp gets more footage. Please show me my RU or RUMYA in that time!
misspinkun thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Awww So True muh kii baat Chiin lii tumne hamare Viewers kii TM🤣🤣
Sumita18 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
main lead at the moment - Svbetlana and Deadlana 🤣
DivI10 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Lol good one yaar.. yesterday I skipped the episode Lana se chutkara chaiye mujhe