New Precap - 18-03-2017 -

_Blessy_ thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
On TV they showed the new precap.

Fakevaay moving out to sleep and Anika says apka kamra hai tho aap yaha sojao main bahar chali jati hoon.

Anika is very hurt.

I am happy they are not sharing the room and the same bed.

Also this should trigger Anika that chahe kitna bhi bada fight kyoun na hojaye he will never allow anika to sleep out side but this guy is not at all effected with the same.

Edited by hello_786 - 8 years ago

AparnaChinnu thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
She will identify it soon...I hope the CVs wnt drag this too much
_Blessy_ thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: AYUSHIVISHU

She will identify it soon...I hope the CVs wnt drag this too much

Yes they won't drag this track I believe.

The best part is in the precap it is clearly shown on her face that something is wrong as Anika very well knows Shivaay will never allow anika to sleep outside.

The look she was carrying that time was like abhi Shivaay will ask me to stop don't go out but ye tho fakevaay hai isne aisa kuch nahi kiya ... Very soon she will start testing this guy.
In fact I think she already started testing him
Edited by hello_786 - 8 years ago
FoundLife thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Isn't it new promo?
Rename it as new promo so that everyone will notice.
Can anyone find the link?
HarshaMawra thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: MariaRebecca

Isn't it new promo?
Rename it as new promo so that everyone will notice.
Can anyone find the link?

Its not a promo
It was yesterday's precap which was extended later

falsePromise thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8
i think the whole fight drama was just to make them sleep separately...
it just proves the director/cvs are being stereotypes...
even if they sleep on the same bed would it make anika impure or anything?
NO ! even malika came to shivay's bed in one episode...then why this is so difficult to show for a FL?

btw it is good for anika only that she didnt share the bed with the imposer .
Edited by bAkChOd. - 8 years ago