End of ssel for yuvani fans

rameeraa87 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
See toispoilers it is written that yuvraj marriage with baby pl stop this what nonsense r thy showing

Shiney19 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Where does it say this?? I can't find it on telly updates or toi?? Can anyone post the link of this please? I don't know if I believe this. It's extreme!
Faeeqa thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I cannot believe I just read those spoilers. This is too funny. The cvs have truly lost it this time lol!
Shiney19 thumbnail
Oh my god!!! This drama is just getting worse and worse. I think these spoilers are true because yesterday on kabirs insta story he has taken pic all bloody and in a fridge too. Omg I was thinking the Yuvraj and baby marriage was rubbish but now I'm thinking this might just be true. I know ratings re low but do they seriously think the ratings will improve with this rubbish??!! There is no mention of Kriyam either in these spoilers so I doubt we will get any Kriyam. It's like the cvs want the show to go off air!! I mean seriously who comes up with these storylines?? They need to be fired!
11Ice-Cream thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shiney19

Oh my god!!! This drama is just getting worse and worse. I think these spoilers are true because yesterday on kabirs insta story he has taken pic all bloody and in a fridge too. Omg I was thinking the Yuvraj and baby marriage was rubbish but now I'm thinking this might just be true. I know ratings re low but do they seriously think the ratings will improve with this rubbish??!! There is no mention of Kriyam either in these spoilers so I doubt we will get any Kriyam. It's like the cvs want the show to go off air!! I mean seriously who comes up with these storylines?? They need to be fired!

U still want kriyam????Let me tell u frankly...there is another rumour of krishna being sis of baby,and aftr knowing about baby's relation with her c will support her .Plz dont b shock if sayyam will leave krishna and marry yuvani and having a child.Coz u never know what will cvs give in d name of entertainment??Every cheapest track is possible in SSEL
Shiney19 thumbnail
Soumya wasn't pregnant with twins? So I don't know how they would even try to show that Baby is Krishnas twin. This show is fast turning into a joke. The actors deserve better! I am so disappointed. The show had so much potential but the cvs are hell bent on ruining the show. It wouldn't surprise me if more actors started to leave.
11Ice-Cream thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shiney19

Soumya wasn't pregnant with twins? So I don't know how they would even try to show that Baby is Krishnas twin. This show is fast turning into a joke. The actors deserve better! I am so disappointed. The show had so much potential but the cvs are hell bent on ruining the show. It wouldn't surprise me if more actors started to leave.

It is not a big deal whether soumya pregnant with twins or not.If cvs could show us age blunder,DIL marries her FIL...then why not baby being twin sis of krishna?
Angelmariya thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: BeutifulSmile

It is not a big deal whether soumya pregnant with twins or not.If cvs could show us age blunder,DIL marries her FIL...then why not baby being twin sis of krishna?

we didn't get any news of baby and krishna sisters it was just a guess by one of the member of telly updates she just said that that's it nothing confirmed
Anyways ssel became soo cream baby and yuvraj how can they imagine that there were more tracks which were very good love triangle yuvani scenes kriyam new entry for yuvani yuvbaby relation but the Cvs just wants to show cheap tracks
11Ice-Cream thumbnail
@Angelmariya-Mene yeh nahi kaha ki baby ki sister krishna hi hogi,par jaise sab kuch itni unexpected ho rahi hai to uss hisaab se yeh v possible hosakta hai...qnki cvs kabhi logic use nahi karte,kahin v kabhi v kuch v dikha dete hain.
rameeraa87 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
How did sahil and rajshree agreed forit