#Ishqbaaz #Shivika #The unrevealed truth season 2 #Shot 2 on PN 2

Nansshivika thumbnail

This current spoiler have churned my mind beyond limit and I am having many equation of story and every story is tiny tiny so here I merged two of them and presenting it as 2S. Hope you all will like it.

Everything is going smoothly after Prinku's roka though Anika is yet suspicious with Prinku's decision of getting engaged to Ranveer but she can't concentrate on it more because she is suffering from panic attacks and nervous breakdown so Shivay have put her under observation of OmRu and they are taking care of her.

Since last three days numbers of panic attacks are less than previous days and this make ShivOmRu happy and today Anika served tea to everyone at dining table including Daksh so progress level is more than they thought but seems like Daksh don't like that his pray is not being affected by him so intentionally he put his leg on Anika's sari's pallu.

And Anika is unaware of that move to Shivay but with her very first step she pulled back and she is hit ground and tea cup from Daksh's hand directly land on her and hot tea cause her screaming out of pain and all ladies and Shivay rush to her and smircking Daksh move out from there unaware of the face that PriVeer have noticed this all. Prinku fight with her tears and she followed Shivay who is carrying Anika in his arms and all ladies to Shivay's room and soon Jahnavi come forward and offer her help and Shivay move out of room and Pinky and Dadi are pampering Anika's hair and trying to sooth her pain and Kamini help Jahnavi in getting rid sari which by now stick to Anika's body with utmost care but as soon as Sari moved away Kamini and Pinky's eyes noticed something and they get stunned and shocked but both hide their expression very next minute. But before can mask her expression Kamini have noticed them.

On other side Ranveer follows Daksh and as soon as they are out of Oberoi's limit Ranveer hold Daksh's collar and angrily he speak

Ranveer: What was that??? Why are you hell bend on spoiling every settled thing????

Daksh controlling his anger he frees himself from Ranveer and speaks

Daksh: That's not your business so better you stay out of it.

And angry Ranveer head to home and soon Kamini and Daksh to head to their home. After reaching home Daksh enter his room and sad angry and many more similar emotions suffering Kamini is about to settled in her room but she is interrupted by Ranveer who speak

Ranveer: We need to talk... actually not talk its warning or whatever it meant to you plz mom either say Daksh mama to behave in his limit and not harming any other member of Oberoi family other than Shivay and his father or make him stay away from them.

Kamini: I'll talk to him.

Ranveer: Better you explain him in detail cause I can't stand for harming innocent people.

And he is about to leave from there but Kamini stop him

Kamini: Ranveer I too have something to say...

Ranveer: I am listening...

Kamini: Anika is your long lost sister...

Ranveer: What???? (Surprised, shocked and many more similar feelings getting high on his mind)

Kamini: I saw same birth mark on her stomach as your elder sister has...

Ranveer: But mom anyone can have such mark...

Kamini: But it is not possible to have same mark...

Ranveer is shocked beyond limit and same time he is happy too cause finally he found at least one of his sisters. And he departs from there with determination of visiting Anika and knows how she is now... But Kamini is lost in thinking of flashes of past.

Flashback

Kamini and Shakti are deeply and madly in love with each other during their college days and Shakti have promised Kamini that he'll marry only her and soon they cross all the limits in glitter of love and in dreams of happy future but before they can legally become one Shakti's father get him married to his childhood's friend's daughter whom he've promised and other side Kamini is divested hearing this news but destiny is not happy with this all and soon Kamini started feeling uneasy and soon she come to know that she is carrying Shakti's child in her womb and she informed this to Shakti but same day another bad news visited Shakti as he come to know that Pinky who is suffered from an accident which is planned by business rival can't carry child so Shakti decide to use Kamini's news in his favour and he put deal with Kamini that he'll accept child and he offered money to Kamini and first Kamini become angry with his deal but soon she find this is best idea so she agreed to it reluctantly. And soon they make Pinky agree to go with option of surrogate mother for their child and Pinky agrees to it reluctantly.

And by end of flashback she is going through inner trauma and unstoppable tears are making their way through her eyes but she wiped it and speak

Kamini: Shakti Oberoi be ready for payback I have feed only half-truth to my son and I am yet know your dirty games which you've played with me with the thought that I'll never come to know that. But thanks to your bad luck Kamini come to know that too.

Oberoi Mansion

Ranveer enters Oberoi Mansion with fresh flowers but first person he meet is Shivay who is hell angry on him and his family as he come to know how Anika suffered due to Daksh from Prinku so he stop him in his way and speak

Shivay: Aren't you happy with all the things happened today???

Ranveer: You're taking out your anger on wrong person and I already warned Daksh mama.

Shivay's anger went to another level hearing his name but he controlled his anger and let him go.

And taking direction from servant Ranveer make his way to Anika but he is trying to mask his happiness as he don't want her to know all this mess before clearing it and he entered in room and make his way to sleeping Anika and he caresses her hair with brotherly concern and he kissed his forehead and speak

Ranveer: Now I won't let anything happen to you. Whoever tries to harm or hurt you have to pass through me first and I promise you that I'll find our sister too and we too will be happy family one day.

And tears are about to make his way through his eye but he hold it back listening his name been called by Shivay and he turned and see all three brothers there looking at him a lot of anger and question and blame and he throw what-is-wrong look at them and next minute he been drag out from room by Om and as soon as they entered at poolside Om give his phone in his hand and started a video and as soon as video is completed he to froze on his palce.

So done with first shot... so how it is??? Do you all like this version of Kamini track??? Now task for you all is started leave a comment and share your view regarding shot and don't forget to vote for it...

And any assumption what that video is containing??? And which truth Kamini is hiding from Ranveer yet???? If any then feel free to leave it as comment.😊

Edited by Nansshivika - 8 years ago

sarchanu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
nice continue soon waiting eagerly for next update
AparnaChinnu thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Is shivaay kamini"s son...then who is anika...i am confused...why kamini and pinky become shocked seeing anika birth mark
Gurveen thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
What the hell???
The story is all jumbled up
If Shivay is kamini and Shakti's son then how come Anika is ranveer's sister
Too confusing
Update soon
sosweetsumi thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
confusing but very interesting
please do continue
bye sumi
Nansshivika thumbnail
Hello Peeps Shot two is up... hope you all will like it...

Shot Two Bitter Truth???

Ranveer is yet in frozen state and even shocked and worried so is ShivOmRu and by mistake Om press paly button once again and video started in which Prinku is crying and speaking

Prinku: Bhiya, O bhiya and Rudy bhiya all this things happening in our life is because of me, because of Ranveer's alliance Daksh enter in our home and Anika bhabhi is suffering because of that and bhiya you've to bend in front of someone because me but I can't see this all any more so I decided that I'll go away from you all and that too so far that from where no one can bring me back. Bhiya I love you all but I can't see my brother's being insulted and my bhabhi cum best friend suffering for me so my decision is better for all.

Worry and gloomy that's all of them feeling right now seeing that video once again and soon Ranveer is one to react and he speak

Ranveer: I think we need to search her before she can do any stupid thing.

Rudra: I think he is right.

And soon ShivOmRu and Ranveer decide that all will go in probable palce from where they can find Prinku and one by one all left but soon Ranveer's mind went to flashback.

Flashback

Before a week Prinku is departing from OM and soon Ranveer stop her and signal her to get in jeep and she obeyed it silently and in comfortable silent they reach to her college and Prinku come out from jeep but her phone slipped from her hand in process and this is noticed by Ranveer and taking benefit of this Ranveer stick tracker in back side of her phone and hide it beneath cover and give ti back to Prinku.

By the end of flashback a small relaxed smile crept on Ranveer's phone he take out his phone open tracker's route and soon he find her near Bandra Worli C link and he started driving his car breaking all rule of constitution for traffic he reached there and on nick time cause Prinku is about to jump but he hold her hand and push her towards him and both fall on road and Prinku crashed on his masculine chest and out of fear she hugged him tight and he don't want her to be harmed so he to embrace her in his tight hug for few minutes they stayed like this but soon both come to their senses and Priku make herself free from his hug and she composing her self shout on him

Prinu: How much you want me to suffer??? Why don't you let me die??? And why are you marrying me when you know that you are not father of this child???

Ranveer: Miss Priyanka singh Oberoi I lost my sister because of you so I can't let you live happy life and even I can't let you die such easily because yet you've to see so many things.

Prinku: What else is remaining??? You are making me and my unborn away from the...

But Ranveer cut her in between and speak

Ranveer: Listen I don't have time for this all this crap get in jeep we need to be at home next ritual of our will be in evening so stop all dram keep smiling face and enjoy everything and next time before taking step like this what I can do???? I hope you still have that video of your brother hitting man and what is punishment for that is still fresh in your mind...

But before he can continue further he saw Prinku become unconscious so he rush to her and hold in his arms and next minutes he pick up her and settled her in jeep and rush to hospital and after admitting her he informed ShivOmRu about this and they told that they are coming there and soon Dr. come out and inform Ranveer that due to stress in pregnancy she become unconscious and nothing more to worry within half hour he can take her to home and taking breath of relief he thanked Dr.

And soon ShivOmRu come and in front of OmRu Ranveer hide pregnancy matter and informed that due to stress all happened and soon Prinku gain conscious and all decide to hide this drama from family and taking Prinku with them Oberoi depart from hospital and Rnaveer depart to his home to get ready for next ritual.

Evening time Oberoi Mansion

Kamini and Ranveer enter with few gifts and soon Oberoi and Randhawa exchanged gift and Anika bring Prinku but soon Kamini told Anika to be away from Prinku and same time Pinky enter with different chunni's for ritual but Kamini interrupt and seeing at swetlana who is standing in a corner she asked

Kamini: Who is she???

Pinky: She is our Om's fiance.

Kamini congratulate them and soon they started ritual first TeNvi and SweKara cover Prinku's head with chunni next ShaNky did it and when Shivika is about to do it Kamini stopped them and make improper comment over their relation surprising Oberois and giving shock to Ranveer and before matter can drag Ranveer excuse him and her and drag her in another room unaware of fact that they are followed by Swetlana and here Daksh make his entry and speak

Daksh: waise My di didn't lied Shivay, why you don't accept that she is not your wife but your lil mistress for whom you throw your legal wife out of this house and without being legally married you both are staying under same roof sleeping on same bad am I right????

Shivay's anger reached to peak and he speak

Shivay: Mind your language Daksh about whom you are talking is Mrs. Anika Shivay Singh Oberoi and she is my legally wedded wife wait and watch I'll make this clear in front of world now. And ritual is over you can leave now with all your dignity else I'll throw you out after smashing your face.

Before Shivay can do any sort of such thing Anika hold his hand and drag him to their room and smirking Daksh depart from there and one by one Oberoi are started leaving to their room only Prinku and OmRu are there in hall who soon depart towards Shivika's room.

In some room of Oberoi Mansion

Kamini: Ranveer have you forgotten your manners???

Ranveer: Have you forgotten that Anika is your daughter???

Kamini: I haven't forgotten anything.

Ranveer: Then why you said all that to her mom she'll be hurt and already she is going through so much due to Daksh mama.

Kamini: Relax Ranveer now Daksh knows everything and her identity and he is helping me and according by now he must have blasted bomb of Shivay Singh Oberoi and let me tell you whatever I am doing is doing for her future only.

And soon she open door and depart from there glancing at both the side and Ranveer to followed her and Swetlana who heard all this confused with new information she found as yet her mind is processing how to use it in her benefit and same time something from that conversation shocked her too.

Okay fine here I am done with this shot...now task for you all start typing and share your view for this shot whatever it is??? And last shot is remaining for this story which will be up by tomorrow.

Here have some flash of next shot.

Ranveer is shocked to see Prinku at his home at midnight masking his shock with anger he drag her out oh house and as soon as they are out of house he speak

Ranveer: What are you doing here???

Prinku: We need to talk about your crime.

On other side Swetlana's thought process is broken by ringing of her phone which is sawing unknown number as soon as she received call she heard

Caller: Hello Swetlana I am Kamini and I would like to meet you tomorrow at CCD for a coffee ad I heard a lot can happen over coffee so be there at sharp 10:00 am.

So how the precap is???? Probably next will be last shot... (If my extra working mind come up with more twist then I can add one more shot)

Plz do leave your feedback and hit like... 😊😊😊😊
JuneBorn thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
interesting, but mein ek baat poochu? bacha ranveer ka kyun nahi hai? aur agar ranveer ke nahi hai toh hai kiski?
anyway, it was interesting, waiting for the next update.
Nansshivika thumbnail
SHOT THREE CONFORTATION TO CONFESSION

As soon as ShivIka entered in their room Shivay free his hand from Anika and he speak

Shivay: What is all this Anika??? Why you dragged me here???

Anika: Shivay I dragged you here so you can't do any 2 rs. wali harkat.

Shivay: Anika he is questioning rather to say blaming our relationship and I can't let him do that.

Anika: Shivay what wrong he spoke out there and today you can shut one person's blaming game but what about others and whole world everyone in world knows that Tia Kapoor is your wife not me.

Shivay: Anika give me some time I'll make everything alright.

Anika: Shivay you can't... Because even in front of me you felt hesitant to accept and call me as wife then how can you do it in front of world??? Shivay I know that you believe in this blood lineage and all so your this belief is making it more and more tough for you to accept me as wife. (Pain and anger is there in her voice)

But before Shivay can answer her OmRuInka come there and Prinku speak

Prinku: (Folding her hand in front of Anika) Anika I am sorry because of me you've to listen this all thing, everything is happening because of me.

Anika: Priyanka don't speak such words nothing is happening because of you so just relax and enjoy everything don't take tension and don't blame your self come I'll drop you in your room.

And Anika and Prinku left from there, Shivay is feeling blessed to have Anika as his wife same time he is feeling pain as due to him she is going through so many things and OmRu noticed it and Om speak

Om: Shivay we need to fix it.

Rudra: Exactly bhiya we can't let Anika Bhabhi feel that she is outsider. We've to make her feel that she is part of this family she is...

Cutting him in between Shivay speak

Shivay: She is Anika Shivay Singh Oberoi...

A slight smile crept on their face and before they can decide their plan Shivay's phone ring and seeing caller name ShivOmRu are surprised.

After dropping Prinku to her room Anika directly went to poolside as she want to have some alone time and same time Prinku checked her phone and after reading a message and rewinding Anika's state in her mind she determined some thing and taking car key she depart from OM.

Almost after drive of half hour she is standing in front of Ranveer's home and finally collecting all her courage she press bell which is answered by Kamini who is surprised to see Prinku there but before she can ask any thing Ranveer pop out and he is shocked to see Prinku at his home at midnight masking his shock with anger he drag her out of house and as soon as they are out of house he speak

Ranveer: What are you doing here???

Prinku: We need to talk about your crime.

Ranveer: Get in jeep.

Prinku: Better you get in my car before I inform your family about it.

And Ranveer obeyed her words and soon they are driving on empty road and finally Prinku stopped car and she speak

Prinku: Why are you marrying me when you know that this child is not yours???

Ranveer: And why earlier you blamed your family for your suicide attempt???

Prinku: I didn't blame anyone, and this is not answer of my question Mr. Randhwa... (With full anger)

Ranveer: Though you clearly didn't blamed your family but ultimately you make them think that they are responsible for that...

Prinku: I am not here to discuss that I asked you reason for your "EXTRA SUGAR COATED SWEETNESS"

Ranveer: I am not bind to answer you.

And he is about to get out from car but he frozen on his place hearing Prinku who speak

Prinku: Why are you not admitting that you killed child of this father so you are marrying me now out of guilt...

But recovering soon from her shocked state he answered

Ranveer: I am not guilty of whatever I did. And I am not marrying you out of guilt keep that in mind.

Prinku: Mr. Randhawa being in police force don't give right to kill anyone. And you should be ashamed cause you killed father of an unborn baby and you are blackmailing me now to get married to you...

And with that Ranveer lost all his control over anger and loosing all his sanity he rush to her side taking her out he hold her by her one elbow and other hand's wrist and pinning her between him and car he come dangerously close to her and he speak in his dark deep and husky voice

Ranveer: I choose to stay shut because I don't want you to remind all the "EXTRA GOOD THING DONE BY YOUR EXTRA GOOD BOY FRIEND" but now you've triggered that side of mine who like to spit out all the thing so listen me carefully miss Priyanka your boyfriend have spiked your food with drugs which is causing symptoms of pregnancy and even in taste it come out positive but you are not pregnant and if I am not wrong when you informed him about that he refused to get married but you are sure that you'll convince him while he has plan of spoiling your and your family's image with that fake pregnancy so he keep meeting you so he can spike your food on regular time and he fooled you and when I come to know this I tried to talk to you but you choose him over me so helplessly I've to confront him and during that he tried to kill me so in self protection I killed him. And yet I am not guilty that I killed that Dev.

Prinku's stunned with all the news her mind just received and she is shocked beyond limit to know that she is not pregnant buth somehow she is yet don't believing this all.

Understanding her state Ranveer take out some paper from his pocket and he hand over it to Prinku and speak

Ranveer: These are your recent reports and according to this you are not pregnant.

Prinku: You know this all then too you are taking benefit of situation and marrying me and why you did this all for me??? (Though corner of her heart knows that answer but seems like she want to listen it)

Ranveer: Because I don't like fact that you are living your life happily so.

Prinku: If this is true then you should have not stop Dev from doing h whatever he is doing so don't lie.

Ranveer: I am not lying that's the truth.

Prinku: Then why you saved me from Dev??? When you too want same... (Provoking anger inside him)

Seems like she succeeded too as Ranveer hold her again roughly and pinning her between him and car he slam his lips on her and he kissed her like there is no tomorrow and after minute or two he apart and loosing control over all his bottled emotions he speak

Ranveer: I did that all because I love you.

Same time Oberoi Mansion

Swetlana is walking rather to say running in her room while her mind is busy in thinking all the possible plan to use this newly found information in her benefit but she is not able to find any way and this is frustrating her and before she can take out her frustration on things her phone ring grabbing all her attention and attending call she heard

Caller: Hello Swetlana I am Kamini and I would like to meet you tomorrow at CCD for a coffee ad I heard a lot can happen over coffee so be there at sharp 10:00 am.

And before Swetlana can react she heard disconnecting tone and she put her phone on side and lost in thought of what Kamini want from her... But unable to find answer of her own question she decide to drift to deep slumber...

So here I am stopping this shot. Now do vote for it leave a comment share your view and any guess regarding who is caller who called ShivOmRu??? And what Kamini want from Swetlana??? If any assumption then feel free to share your view regarding that too...

JuneBorn thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
WOW..!! fantastic update n u gave me the answer too. love it totally, update soon..!!