AnnzSageflower7 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: NandiniRaizadaa

That ending part was just amazing

Anika had played the cards and had sacrificed everything for the moment . But Dushtia did not speak . Shivaye had to intervene before Pinky tore Anika to further shreds and Mrs Kapoor recovered and took the game away from them

And intervene he did and provoked DushTia enough to get a reaction from Tia

But it was tough for Shivaye. He was almost at the end of his patience . He had to be extremely provocative and physical to get the reaction

The we did it look was out price

And amazing team

And a very beautiful post

Thanks Nandini!

They really did look like an awesome team , didn't they? ❤️
poemssyndrome thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
First of all I gotta give it up to you my girl! You & your fabulous post titles! I just love them!
And then the memes! Oh the memes, so on point & perfect! 👏
Yesterday's episode must be so darn stressful for people who hasn't watch the OLVs, specially when Mrs.K picked up the phone or when DushTia decided to take Maun Vrat!
Shivaay must be like, 'kitne dhit hai ye dono, samne khada kar diya Phir bhi Kuch nahi bol rahe!' I must say but DushTia have one hell of a love story to tell to their grandchildren with Ninja Saviour SSO & his Catwoman Panika playing important cameos.
Anika's 'I told you so' was so needed. I wouldn't mind if she rubs it in Shivaay's face for a while. Oh I can even imagine Billu's face after that! 😉
Om & Shivaay would definitely need anti anxiety pills after all that waiting & door gazing!
But yesterday episode was for Pinky & Pinky alone. I had my eyes just for her & her only!

Originally posted by: poemssyndrome

First of all I gotta give it up to you my girl! You & your fabulous post titles! I just love them!

😳Aww shucks thanks..
Felt so happy last night, i went to bed early !! Like yes, the tension is over, I'm going to sleep it off..!!🤣

And then the memes! Oh the memes, so on point & perfect! 👏
Yesterday's episode must be so darn stressful for people who hasn't watch the OLVs, specially when Mrs.K picked up the phone or when DushTia decided to take Maun Vrat!
Shivaay must be like, 'kitne dhit hai ye dono, samne khada kar diya Phir bhi Kuch nahi bol rahe!' I must say but DushTia have one hell of a love story to tell to their grandchildren with Ninja Saviour SSO & his Catwoman Panika playing important cameos.
Anika's 'I told you so' was so needed. I wouldn't mind if she rubs it in Shivaay's face for a while. Oh I can even imagine Billu's face after that! 😉

I really hope the follow up is as good, as you wish. Ppl are predicting a renewal of vows between Shivika, but I dunno... Their vows are solid and done, their wedding is the only genuine marriage on IB and the other show so far. Phere was real, sindhoor & mangalsutra was real, all rasms post are done by them only. Ashirwaad from Dadi was real.

I really want to see a really emotional hug of happiness, a victorious High 5 between them, because it has been a HELL of a plot they have hatched the last few weeks.

Om & Shivaay would definitely need anti anxiety pills after all that waiting & door gazing!
But yesterday episode was for Pinky & Pinky alone. I had my eyes just for her & her only!

And more tonight Ana.. More !! Yay!!
Manonidz thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Even though we all knew it beforehand, the build up was worth it. Tia is so thick skinned ...Come on, your dead BF is standing alive and she is not reacting 😆...Poor Shivika had to go through so much of drama to get the epic Dushtiya confession 😆..

Anika's i-told-u-so smirk was so so deserving after all the failed attempts to expose Tia ...She looked so proud of herself and Shivay ...well he had his suspicions on Tia but the confession blew him away 😛...it took him some moments to absorb the shock on face ...and he gulped the bitter pill that Anika was right all along 😆

But these are only little moments of joy for us as Shivay is going to give Tia a free exit without any strong reaction despite her years of betrayal. Tia backstabbing is a mighty blow for an egoistic man like SSO but alas he is too generous with her. Nevertheless, Tia is a close chapter, for now. Looking forward to some meaningful conversation bw Shivika once all settles down !

Edit: Wish we can have a cute victory dance from AniRu😃 ...Their mission to kick Tia/lady baba out is finally accomplished 😛😆...They are going to be the happiest of all 😆
Edited by Manonidz - 9 years ago

Originally posted by: Manonidz

Even though we all knew it beforehand, the build up was worth it. Tia is so thick skinned ...Come on, your dead BF is standing alive and she is not reacting 😆...Poor Shivika had to go through so much of drama to get the epic Dushtiya confession 😆..

Anika's i-told-u-so smirk was so so deserving after all the failed attempts to expose Tia ...She looked so proud of herself and Shivay ...well he had his suspicions on Tia but the confession blew him away 😛...it took him some moments to absorb the shock on face ...and he gulped the bitter pill that Anika was right all along 😆
It was a big thing that he just let her run with her hunch and prove herself right. He was faking the entire wedding just to get the chip anyway. He was as shocked as his mother when Tia went to her husband and cried like that. Months of stress he had to swallow over this woman and her mother, just like that exposed.
So many things we need to see. Pinky's meltdown and anger at Mrs. K, Tej & Shakti's explosion, reactions to the fact that Mr. Kapoor was only a manager at their company before... a HUGE snub to the NKK for the Oberois.

But these are only little moments of joy for us as Shivay is going to give Tia a free exit without any strong reaction despite her years of betrayal. Tia backstabbing is a mighty blow for an egoistic man like SSO but alas he is too generous with her. Nevertheless, Tia is a close chapter, for now. Looking forward to some meaningful conversation bw Shivika once all settles down !

Edit: Wish we can have a cute victory dance from AniRu😃 ...Their mission to kick Tia/lady baba out is finally accomplished 😛😆...They are going to be the happiest of all 😆

Oh yes please !! This would be awesome !! A happy dance between Annika Rudra would be perfect. They are going to do "Dil-Boley-Oberoi-hand-pump", sure, but a happy dance hug will be awesome!!

Is it so hard to have one of those happy Sangeet type dances, but Annika joining in too?