of
1YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #124
ONE CHANCE GIVEN 2.8
CID Episode 65 - 2 August
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 August 2025 EDT
A joke called National award
🎉 Book Talk Forum July 2025 Reading Challenge Winners👏
ONE MONTH TIME 3.8
Makers mission to prove Navri incompetent in all aspects.
Asli Gunehgar
Saiyaara Male lead is overrated!!!
Anupamaa 02 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Maira’s classes
Anupamaa 03 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Theme for September
The mockery of National Awards
Who will win best new face female of 2025?
Member topic: What do you do on weekends?
CID Episode 66 - 3rd August
agreedOriginally posted by: divyaak123
lol... its just the previous day..he told krishna tht he wont give a damn...if she is in trouble...
i wanted a scene where krishna asks saiyyam...y did he do tht?ofcourse he will tell..bcos suhani was there...😆...now after dadi baby getting majority screenspace...its now baba baby gonna get...more screen space...😕but 2day there was yuvan baby scene n yuvani scene...after tht baba thandav...i wish v got a kriyam scene also...after tht...but no...cvs...have their favourite baby dadi n now baba...😡
Sayyam just can't ignore Krishna anymore! He will always save her no matter what he says and Krishna knows that too
Originally posted by: Shiney19
He just can't stop himself from caring for her. He can't see her hurt. I hope Krishna questions him and asks him 'I thought you didn't give a damn?' And I would like her to ask him why does he care so much for he
It's a shame the scene was so small. It wasn't even really a Kriyam scene because it was so small but I hope we get more tomorrow.