Hi friends atlast I m back with new update .
Last shot
She then went with him and took a beautiful red rose for her ,after that both returned to their respective houses with different thoughts in their minds .
Raman was happy as well as confused about ishitas behavior, on one side he has already accepted that ishita too is like others and has done friendship with him only for getting his help in studies but on the other side her today's behavior was Lil strange which was slowly making him believe that she has some feelings for him .That whole night was a restless night for him ,he so wanted to concentrate on studies shrugging the thought that she has some feelings about him but was not able to ,all his mind again and again was going on thinking about her only but at the same time he suppressed his feeling thinking that " nope Raman don't try to make yourself fool ,Ishita is a very beautiful girl ,she will never like to be associated with you ,so don't even think about it ,either you will get only hurt ."
After thinking so abd making himself understand he decided that he will not think about ishita anymore but concentrate on studies .At the same time Ishita was laying on bed lost in Ramans thought only .
Ishita POV .
Is Raman really so naive or was just pretending ,how can a boy so innocent that a girl herself is demanding a rose on rose day from him and he is bringing a yellow rose to him .I think I m falling for this innocence of him .
Lost in her thoughts she slept .Next day was a normal day ,all went well ishra went together to their school in bus , but at the lunch time one boy Raghav from Ramans class called ishita to common room ,she thought he must be having some work with her as he was her house captain .Though Raman and Raghav didn't share any friendship but Raman didn't stop ishita from talking to him . She went to common room and asked the reason to the raghav for calling her ,he bend on his knees and proposed her .Atfirst she was confused that what he is doing but later she got stunned listening to his confession . After his confession ,he looked at her for her answer ,ishita didn't waste any time and spoke " listen Raghav bhaiya ,I have always respect you as my senior but never thought for you like that moreover we are very young for all these so please don't talk to me like this anymore ."
Saying so she left the place .In evening when ishra were coming from coaching ishita told same to Raman ,he didn't liked it a bit but asked composing himself " and what did you answered".
I- isme poochne ki kya baat hai ,I denied saying we are too young for all this .
Raman just nodded thinking she is right ,we are too young for all this .After that days started passing normally , ishra relationship was also normal only up to friendship,non of them tried to move forward in it as Ramans exams were approaching and he got busy in it .His preparation leaves has started and now ishita has to go alone to school,till now she never missed him but now she started missing him ,in their school bus ,in assembly and in library too ,now they only have Lil time when they go together to their coaching,in that too Raman always talks about his preparations and studies .Ishita didn't get time to talk to him about anything else .
Days started passing Ramans exam got over and then Ishita exam started ,they didn't enjoyed together but meet and talk .Today ishita's exam got over she was too happy and had made plan for outing with Raman ,she had decided that she will tell Raman to take her for a long drive on his bike ,and they will enjoy together .But when she returned from her school she found bhallas house locked ,she thought may be they sent some where ,she didn't cared much and went to her house ,freshened up and slept carelessly after many days .
She woke in evening ,got ready and told her mother that she is going to bhallas and will go to shopping with Raman ,when she told her plan then Mrs iyer told that bhallas are not there ,they have gone to their natives for some marriage. Ishita got sad listening to this as her all plan got ruined more over she was hurt thinking why raman didn't told anything to her at the same time she was also worried that what if she is the one who only feels for him and he didn't have any feeling for her .A week spent ,bhallas has not yet returned ,ishita was missing Raman a lot ,she was sad thinking he didn't missed her a but that's why he hadn't called for once on the other hand Raman was also restless as he has not seen or talked for whole seven days .
It was almost eight day till they met ,today Raman told his mother that he is going back to Delhi as he has to start his coaching and fill some forms ,toshiji wanted to stay some more there but raman was adamant . Mr bhalla was also coming back as his leaves has also ended , Raman too wanted to return with him so toshiji joined them .
When they reached to their appt ,they saw some choes in Iyers .Thry HD just entered thdir house and has settled when the door bell rang ,toshiji was going go open the door when raman told that he is going .Raman opened the door and saw ishita standing in white and navy blue color gown ,her hairs were opens ,she has applied Lil makeup and was looking too beautiful ,he was lost in her while she too was beholding his image in her eyes when they heard toshiji " Raman kun hai puttar ".
R- ma its ishita .
T- Then why you people are standing there ,call her inside .
Raman called her ,toshiji saw her and asked " arey Ishita puttar you are looking too beautiful ,is something specify today ".
Ishita nodded and bend down to take senior bhallas wedding informing them it's her birthday .Thet blessed her a lot ,at the same time Mrs iyer too arrived and invited them for dinner .Bhallas told its already late ,but Mrs iyer insisted ,atlast they agreed to come after freshening ..When bhallas reached to Iyers ,almost all the guest were gone ,and rest were eating .Mr bhalla and Mr iyer sat together and started talking ,Mrs bhalla went to join Mrs iyer ,ishita took Raman to her room.
Raman too went with her without asking anything .When they reached to their room ,ishita left his hands and glared him .Raman can know with her face that she is angry ,he went to her and spoke " actually Ishita I was not suppose to go but mom took me along with her ,saying everybody wants to meet me."
Ishita was still silent ,when Raman passed a packet to her ,she looked at it and asked " what's it ".
R- a gift for you .
I( beating him )- you knew its my birthday then also you come so late
R- nope I don't know ,ye to main aise hi laaya tha .
I- I don't want anything from you .
R- but I wanted to give it to you .
I- why ,why you want to give me this .
R- because you are my friend .
I- friend to aapki ,raina, sweta ,rupali aur saari classmates hain ,to kya aap sabke liye gift laaye ho .
R- nope its just for you .
I- why .
Raman didn't expected this question from her as she always talk childish things ,never was so serious but this time she was looking too serious . Raman smiled a bit and spoke " because you are my best friend and special than them ".
I- just best friend or more than that .
Raman was confused listening to her ,he tried to shrug the thought and spoke " achcha tell me what you did in these days ,kahan kahan gayi ."
I- (ignoring him)- Raman I m asking something .
R- what , Ishita I m not getting what you are saying .
I- OK let me make it clear .Today is my birthday and I want my birthday gift from you .will you give me .
R- of course ,why not tell me what you want ,books ,story books ,pens ,my notes my encyclopedia, new dress ,new top of jeans ,bolo main dila doonga .
I- no at first you promise me .
R(surprised)- aisa kya chahiye ishita .
I- atfirst you promise me .
Raman was confused ,but before he can react ,they were called for dinner .All were eating , while both ishra were looking to each other ,ishita with hopeful eyes and raman confused . Atlast both they were done with dinner , ishra took permission from their parents and went to terrace .
They reached there ,both were standing but non were saying anything ,atlast Raman broke the ice and asked " bolo ishita ".
I- you didn't promised .
R- ishita you are not understanding, how can I promise when I don't know that I can fulfill your demand or not .
it was a full moon night so they can see each other clearly ,she looked at him and spoke taking a long breath " Raman I want to spend my whole life with you ."
Raman was almost shocked listening to her .He cupped her face and asked " ishita are you even listening to yourself , we are too young to decide our life ".
I- I know its too early ,but I have decided , mujhe apni saari zindagi aapke saath hi bitaani hai ,you don't even know how much I have missed you in these seven days ,ye saat din saat janam se bhi jyada lage.
Raman was too happy listening to this but at the same time he was confused too ,he was trying to say something when ishita asked " raman don't you love me ".
R- ishita its not that I don't love you ,but I m confused that how can you love me .
I(making a dirty question )- ye kaisa question hai ,kyun I can't love you .
R- I mean to say ,you are too beautiful, dream of every boy and I m a simple guy whom everybody befriend only for getting help in studies ,non considered me to even as their friend and you are saying that you love me .
I- raman I m not everybody ,I don't love your look but you ,buy its ok if you don't mujge Jo kahna tha kah diya ,now I m going ,its getting late .
Saying so she turned to leave but he held her wrist and pulled her to him with a jerk ,she landed on his chest .He arrested her in his arms and spoke " where are you going , don't you want your gift ."
Ishita blushed and downcasted her eyes ,while Raman made her look at him raising her chin with his finger and asked " now tell what you want from me ".
I- I want to spend my life with you .
R- why .
I (pushing him )- mujhe nahi batana .
R- ishita think again its a life time decision .
I- Maine soch liye .
Raman took out his chain and tied it around her neck and spoke " this is your birthday gift,from now onwards you are mine for all our life ."
Ishita closed her eyes feeling contended as if she was waiting for this only when she felt his lips on her temple .She opened her eyes to see him ,then closed again to feel his touch , he kissed her forehead softly and spoke " I love you too ."
Ishita hugged him tight ,he too pulled her more to him ,both remain in same position for long time ,then parted . Ishita was too happy ,she pecked on his cheeks ,he again pull her to him and spoke keeping the packet on her palm
" now you will take this na ".
I- what's this .
R- open yourself .
Ishita opened it excitedly and saw a paranda and some chooriyaan .She smiled and asked " ye kya hai ".
R- in my village every girl was tying braid with this ,its called paranda and also they were wearing choori's so I brought it for you. saare apni votti ke liye le rahe the to Maine bhi le liya (everybody was taking it for their wife's ).
I- but you took so much time to accept it .
R- its like a dream come true thats why I was shocked .
I- me too was confused but these days make me realize that I can't live my life without you , but you were at peace na .
R- noways ,just to spend time with you I was denying but at last moment ma make me talk to my Bebe (grandmother ) who is very old ,she told that she wanted to see me before she die .thats why I have to go and then I got stuck with relatives, today also ms was not ready to come but I was adamant ,so atlast she has to come ,I can't even explain how I spend these days with out seeing you .here we are always together so I never thought it but being away I realized how important you are for me but its true that I would had never confessed my feelings to you .
I- why .
R- because I m not that good looking like others .
I- for me your inner beauty matters not this outer look and you know you are most handsome boy I have ever met ,as you have s golden heart which help others besides knowing that they are using you .
Ishita snuggled more into him ,when he tored her from himself and spoke " you hadn't told it yet "
I(opening her mouth in perfect O)- haww poora confession kar diya abhi you want me yo say that also .
R- why not .
I- mujhe sharm aati hai.
R- liar .
Saying so he hugged her tight ,when they heard their mother's call "ishu Raman " are you going to spend whole night in terrace .
ishra in unison " coming ".
Saying so they made their way towards down ,then again hugged each other , Raman hided ishitas chain under her cloths ,while she smiled fully and spoke " I love you Raman ."
THE END
Thats all for now friends ,hope you like it .Enjoy reading and do comment .
PS - its a long part so please don't give one word comment .
Edited by Divanru - 8 years ago