whispa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Today I watched the show as Raghav's story rather then Vitharv's and because I watched it from a detached viewpoint, I actually enjoyed it.

Poor Sujata. She is the only one who knows the truth about Atharv but because of her promise to him, she has to hide behind lies. Yet her heart yearns for her son. The son who loved her so much and adored her. The son who could bear almost anything except to see pain in his mother's eyes. And even when she wanted to pray for him, she had to hide it from the world so that they wouldn't see that she still cared.

But Vividha and Ravish did understand Sujata's feelings. After all she is Atharv;s mother and they joined her in praying for Atharv. Despite professing to hate Atharv, Vividha still thought about him during the pooja. And as she thought about their separation, she thanked God for sending Ravish as a support for her. But this was a really telling moment. Vividha thought of Ravish as someone who helped her in her difficult moments over the last four years. Love was not mentioned and neither was there any joy on her face. Atharv Sujata still resides in her heart.

And as Vivi threw flowers at one Goddess, another flower fell from another Goddess at the same time which was picked up by Atharv.

Atharv Sujata, who is now Raghav Suman. A man who has lost his memory and recalls nothing except the last four years of his life and who is dependant on others to fill in the gaps. A man who calls himself after his 'mother' Suman. And how symbolic was it when Atharv was thanking God for his family and their love and how he had not lost them, the camera panned straight to Vividha, Madhav and Sujata. His true family. Despite their distance they are still connected.

And now we know. After KK, Suman is the biggest villain on the show. We always used to call her delusional and mean but we always thought she did everything for her son Ravish.

But Ravish is nowhere in her life. Instead it is Raghav, who dotes on his mother, who worries about her and wants to take away all her pain.

As a worried Raghav noticed that his mother wasn't well, his 'wife' told him not to worry and she would take care of him. And as she ushered him out of the room, we found out that Atharv was married to Guddi. Guddi who we all thought was dead and for whom we had mourned for. Guddi who now had a different face but was in collusion with Suman in her plan in fooling Atharv into thinking he was Raghav.

The show continues throwing new questions. And today we saw that Kalindi bua, Vipul and Bhoomi are all in the plan too.

Everyone is tricking Atharv into thinking he is someone he is not. For four years, their evil schemes have kept Vitharv apart. But slowly these schemes are all going to unravel. And when Raghav Suman finds out he is Atharv Sujata, there will be hell to pay!

XenLegacy thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: whispa

As a worried Raghav noticed that his mother wasn't well, his 'wife' told him not to worry and she would take care of him. And as she ushered him out of the room, we found out that Atharv was married to Guddi. Guddi who we all thought was dead and for whom we had mourned for. Guddi who now had a different face but was in collusion with Suman in her plan in fooling Atharv into thinking he was Raghav.

Again...

Edited by -STARBOY- - 9 years ago
933191 thumbnail
And when Raghav Suman finds out he is Atharv Sujata, there will be hell to pay!
@Bold and that is exactly what I am waiting for! Kyunki Atharv Sujatha Laut ke Aayega!

The symbolisms were beautiful today and only watched this epi because Jules told me about it in the AT, otherwise I was thinking of giving it a skip😆

You have already covered everything that I had in mind Whispa I have nothing to add today😊

KK84 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Amen to that Whispa!! You seriously make me want to keep watching this show! Otherwise all this scheming, plotting etc I thought was always best left to other production houses!!

How I feel bad for Atharv. To live a life full of deceit. How can a mother go this extent. How can any mother stoop this low. Does she not care for Ravish?

Ofcourse she does!! Which brings me to believe that she is doing all this for her son so he can have a 'happy' life. But not at the expense of losing her son! Which means Ravish is possibly in on it!

And why not...end of the day the Essence of vitharv's story is them against the world!

And if I know Indian shows well, one thing will be clear is that Atharv has not forgotten Vividha. He will have forgotten everything about his life, fair enough but not Vividha. Atharv will be getting dreams of her, time and time again.

The less said about this whole Guddi twist the better.

I just can't wait for Vividha to find out about all of this.

You were right Whispa, the ride is going to be bumpy and we shud sit back, hold tight and enjoy!!!

Kat
Bubblez04 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
Hey whispa
I absolutely love reading your posts. It really helps maintain my sanity and think positive about the track, so thanks a lot for your daily updates!

I just have to keep reminding myself that the end game is Vitharv. As long as I keep chanting that in my head I have the courage to watch the episodes. And you're right, the moment Atharv regains his memory...oooh that thought is giving me goosebumps already! 😃 It's going to be brilliant! And Vikku is going to nail it with his expressions and splendid acting! Sigh...that's a long way away though, at least a couple of months if not more. Just gotta wait and see how the story unfolds...

On a side note, I didn't want Atharv to lose his memory. Because again, like Phase 2, it will be up to Vividha to stand up against everyone and fight for their love until Atharv remembers everything. He's not going to be of much use if all he remembers is worshipping Suman. It seems like Vivi is forever fighting against everybody to keep Atharv safe. I really hope in this new track Atharv steps up his game to fight for his love, his child and his mother. Vivi needs a break.
_innocent_ thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
Beautiful Review as usual Whispa :)

I watched the episode from a VITHARV's POV and still loved it. Yeh Pal Humein Yaad Ayenge kept ringing in my ears watching the first half. Vividha says she has killed all his memories and yet her mind is stuck at the moment she found out her father's betrayal which ultimately became the moment when all her woes began? Funny how the mind works isn't it? She blames Atharv for his betrayal and yet when she thinks back she remembers the moment he was subjected to the most cruel beating ever and the moment her father snatched her happiness away from her? It makes you beg the question of whom does she really blame!

Raghav Suman as he now calls himself, is detached with everything this new life has brought him, and yet he is thankful for his family. On the other hand we have Vividha who is thankful for the support she has acquired. And as both bow in front of the ALMIGHTY they do so as one. She places flowers at the ALMIGHTY's feet for the ALMIGHTY to accept her prayers and immediately we have Atharv pick it up in the other side of town. How gorgeous was that? They were praying for each other indirectly and the ALMIGHTY blessed them as one.

Suman the evil witch showed her true colors. She planned it all, and what does that mean? EVIL WILL LOSE AND GOODNESS WILL TRIUMPH OVER ALL! KARAM APNA APNA...

Suman hated Atharv's mere touch and squirmed at every given opportunity but she is still happy to do it because it means Ravish gets what he wants. What she has failed to realise is, she has snatched away Atharv from his mother who spends day and night crying for him, from his son who when then truth will be revealed won't spend a second to think about Ravish and Vividha, the girl who will throw literally everything and run back to Atharv once she realises the truth.

Suman has not won and will never win. She has succeeded for 4 years but HAS NOT WON. Guddi is an embarrassment. I will reserve my judgement on her for future episodes!
Edited by _innocent_ - 9 years ago
taraka2005 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Liked todays episode...esp prayer part done beautifully 👏
Suman k toh kya kahene 😡

waiting for the D day 😃
mridula28 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
The main awaited thing is how Ravish and Suman got separate..How come these people not in contact??What made them do that..Just for keeping Vividha and Ravish together she has cut all contacts with his Son..There must be some strong reason for all of them for being not in contact..This plastic surgery thing is extremely dumbbb...Now i don' think this show is any different from Other Shows..
whispa thumbnail

I'm sure we're going to get more mind blowing scenes tomorrow too!
whispa thumbnail

Originally posted by: FortunaMajor

And when Raghav Suman finds out he is Atharv Sujata, there will be hell to pay!

@Bold and that is exactly what I am waiting for! Kyunki Atharv Sujatha Laut ke Aayega!

The symbolisms were beautiful today and only watched this epi because Jules told me about it in the AT, otherwise I was thinking of giving it a skip😆

You have already covered everything that I had in mind Whispa I have nothing to add today😊

Hey Vaish

Hasn't Atharv always promised to come back to Vivihdha? Not her marriage, not his madness and not even death has stopped him. So what's a little memory loss?😛

I'm glad you watched the epi. I actually enjoyed it. The symbolisms were the best part and so were Vivi's thoughts. No matter how much she wants to hate and forget Atharv, she never can.