sd553778 thumbnail
On the separation Day both mom and son said Get Out to Sona. And now they claim that she didn't take 2 sec to left Dev.

Yesterday, ish expression on hearing when Sona said that is what she wanted, her expression was so annoying.

And how come Dev can forget when he said Get Out to Sona, he still blames Sona for leaving.

I think CVs should go back and rewind that powerful separation episode and work in the scenes, it's annoying when Dev and Ish blames Sona as if she left by herself.

And Prenum- Of course Ish won't regret about it. But Dev also doesn't feel responsible for hurting Sona that day.

I feel the story happening now is not that strong as it should have been.

Welcome to post your thoughts.

john_sanj thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Cvs only love ishu and they are trying to justify both ishu and dev.
Even during pregnancy track, instead of showing sona being hurt, they kept focusing on ishu, as ishu was pregnant but not sona.
So now they are doing the same, always showing ishu and her son bechara. And put all the blame on sona. That's what I hate about cvs. i have given up hopes now
Morana thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
You can not take 8 year old kids and their words seriously. That's why the entire blame falls on Sona. 🤣
vibg thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sd553778

On the separation Day both mom and son said Get Out to Sona. And now they claim that she didn't take 2 sec to left Dev.

Yesterday, ish expression on hearing when Sona said that is what she wanted, her expression was so annoying.

And how come Dev can forget when he said Get Out to Sona, he still blames Sona for leaving.

I think CVs should go back and rewind that powerful separation episode and work in the scenes, it's annoying when Dev and Ish blames Sona as if she left by herself.

And Prenum- Of course Ish won't regret about it. But Dev also doesn't feel responsible for hurting Sona that day.

I feel the story happening now is not that strong as it should have been.

Welcome to post your thoughts.

not just forgotten about departure. Ishwari forgot how she begged, bullied, manipulated Sonakshi into marrying her laadla. not once, she had now three times said.. sonakshi ne bina kisi ki baat sune apni marzi se zabardasti dev se shaafi kari 😆 and Dev only remembers Sonakshi leaving.. nothing what him amd his family did to her... and her family 😡
Edited by vibg - 8 years ago
saklanipooja thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
guys ishu kapata nahi lakin dev was right I know ki usne sona ko kaha get out that was wrong lakin sona bhi usse chod kar chali gaye usne bhi tho man liya na ki dev ne uska ghar china tho galti dev sona dono ki hai ok
ritika311 thumbnail

why are u spamming ?

Serialfollower1 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Haha dev only remembers what he wants .. he forgot everything he and his ish maa , GKB and vicky did to her by saying getout, screaming at her, getting out prenup and even pushing Bose's family out of their house
poojak thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
all I can say is Dixits are damn funny... their world their rule 🤡