Originally posted by: Banjaaran.
kids feeding Suraj?
now i demand royalty🤣.
not being obnoxious. just supremely amused.
i guess i should update my FF now and then compare notes again😆.
thanks sailuja for sharing the spoiler.
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 31st Aug 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 31 Aug 2025 EDT
CASE IN COURT 31.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 01 Sep 2025 EDT
Why Sidharth Malhotra films flop! Guess with the hint written in this
Anupamaa 31 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Vicky says Katrina hates ‘honest feedbacks’ about her acting but…..
CID episode 73 - 30th August
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #12: Sept 1 - Sept 5
24 years of Lajja
UMAR KHAYID 1.9
Anupamaa completes FIVE Years !! Fifth Anniversary Celebrations
The Curry-ous Readers 🍛 Book Talk Reading Challenge September 2025
Happy Birthday wat_up 🎂
The Naan -Stop Readers 🫓📚| BT Reading Challenge || September 2025
kids feeding Suraj?
now i demand royalty🤣.
not being obnoxious. just supremely amused.
i guess i should update my FF now and then compare notes again😆.
thanks sailuja for sharing the spoiler.
Nimmi I am starting to believe that the CVs are really stalking the stories here especially yours 😆 😆 😆 😆, you were the one who came with this idea rite ????
I only wonder if Chakor will be successful in giving food to Suraj, coz in the OLV just when the girl was about to give food, KNs watchdogs came back 😡
Really Shikhu and Ramsingh should be the first ones to be knocked out by Suraj 😡
yeah! guilty as charged😆.
Suraj meeting a little girl. feeling guilty seeing her mohur. She sharing her food with him. them being friends.
and then all the kids befriending him.
i wrote till that part.
next chapters were about since he has won over the kids him winning over the villagers easily.
since kids are buddies with Suraj villagers changing their views about him. coming over to his side.
and this will help him win his next battle plan.
i think i should get on with the story. i am so curious to compare notes now🤣.
really not being arrogant or obnoxious. just finding it funny.
let's open a suggestion for cvs thread and post all our ideas there. and hope they will get inspired.😆
and if we get 'star gazing part' i will crack a rib laughing my guts out.
This is sheer copyright infringement. You must sue the writers for stealing your story.Suggestions for cvs thread is another thing, picking storyline from someones fiction is altogether different. Theivery at its worst.Seriouslt consider fighting for your intellectual property. Your moment of glory (though you are not short of any) ! Believe me our bureaucracy is not that bad after all.