_SilverLining_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Lovely post Mishti 🤗
Even I got tears in my eyes with the AniOmRu scene today. I was thinking of skipping the epi so I could binge watch the bad ones all together when things got a little better but I'm so addicted to the show that I couldn't but take a sneak peak at the video and just skimmed through it once to get the gist. Then came this scene and I knew I had to watch the episode - it's been ages since we got a beautiful AniOmRu scene. And it stole my heart!!

The way the two cares for her like big bros - awww! Even Rudy baby grew up today. That's what a family is - Annika always wanted a family for her to stick through in good times and bad. And she got it. It was such a heart-wrenching scene.

Pinky ke baare mein I don't want to comment. While I understand where she's coming from, I don't know what's the need to do all these right now. Beta marr raha hai and she's still behind the poor girl!

One episode Shivaay is in hosp and I'm already missing him so bad! Wish Shivika get back together on screen fast, I want some relief for my poor heart atleast, if we're getting more of this saas bahu and NB crap!
Ishqbaaaz101 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Knowing what was going what was going to happen I didn't want to watch the show but I'm glad I did. This is one episode that can't be missed. The AniOmRu hug was perfect and I really don't know why people tell Surbhi can't do emotional scenes b/c she can do them flawlessly. She looks so sad it makes me want to cry. Everyone was flawless!!!!
-sakshi- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Poor shivika... shivaay took the bullet and Anika , pinky's abuses . It was emotional the way omru were comforting Anika
More torture for Anika coming.. looking fwd. to shivaay gaining consciousness and shivika scenes
Shobhna23 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Yeah! It was an emotional episode! My heart broke when I saw Shivay lying unconcious...
My Bagad Billu! ❤️
And I just loved AniOmRu Hug!
Shivay is so lucky. He has AniOmRu.
Liked Pinky's acting but hated her in precap!
Bahu crying on the floor, Saas abusing BahuRani.. TRP to aasman choo jayegi! 🤣 🤣
Waiting for my SSO to wake up!
I can't handle one more episode without Shivay!
ArhiIPKKND thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Oh wow...what an episode yaar...yup agree with u those two scenes were awesome...loved aniomru...such a blessed bhabhi she is to hv such devars esp when her husband is not able to b there for her...n yes d pinky thing looks more heartbreaking after watching this bonding...cvs r certainly bringing it on alright...
On a separate note...i hope DBO does not ruin such moments...i am looking forward to d show bcos i love all of them n wonder how this 2 series idea is going to take off...i hope it will double d love n not lose something in between...keeping my fingers crossed...