Happy Birthday Nakuul Mehta

nikitagarwal thumbnail

Beqaraar hoke daaman, thaam lun main kiska.

Kya misaal dun main teri, naam lun main kiska.

Nahin, nahin, aisa haseen, koyi nahin hai

Jis pe ye nazar ruk jaaye, be-misaal jo keh laaye, Tum jiyo hazaaron saal, ye meri hai aarzoo,

Happy Birthday To You! 👏

Raising a toast to celebrate the Birthday of that phenomenal actor who is blessed in abundance; a contagious smile, expressive eyes, and more. This dynamic, versatile and charming actor has won hearts of the millions. 🥳

' NAKUUL MEHTA '

Your intoxicating aura and infectious smile spreads happiness everywhere. You melt our hearts with your humility and oh! with your cuteness. You can make anyone go gaga over you. Everything about you is tantalizing. Thank you for your existence and for JUST who you are. ❤️

Coming to Shivaay Singh Oberoi, we must say that you connect us with SSO everyday with your innumerable expressions. When he cries, a few tears escape our eye too, when he laughs our joy increases a little too, when he dances we want to dance too, when he is in anger well then, we don't become angry but our hearts skip a beat! Whatever he does is visible in his eyes too and that's commendable, you gave him the ability to speak with his eyes too.

You Nakuul You're a charmer, THE Star. we immensely admire you for your acting skills. Thank you for becoming an actor and essaying the role of SSO to perfection. It's always a pleasure to watch you onscreen.

Apart from expressing great actor that you are today, we just wanted to convey equally heartfelt wishes to the brilliant person that you are. There are lots of good actors around, but very few of them are people who stay out of all the controversies or any kind of mess, who mind their own business, who take a stand and speak up exactly and only where the need is, who give off only positive vibes to all their costars, friends and fans who have just positive things to say about you. Thank you for all that you are and all that you do. For all the times you've made us laugh or cry with you and for each time we've felt proud of the person that you are, as your fans, have a great year ahead.

U may just laugh off on it, but we truly believe you deserve Hollywood . You look so hollywoodish. ⭐️

Though there are countless reasons, but since you will be turning 34 this year (that's what Wikipedia page tells), here are the 34 reasons why we love you Mr. Mehta.😊

1. Own the most adorable smile.

2. Expressive eyes .

3. You are cute as hell.

4. You dont wear you celeb badge like a medal

5. Your involvement with fans on social media

6. That stubble which makes u look hotter

7.Your super cool and hip attitude

8. That contagious excitement

9. That how respectful you are towards your co-stars

10. That oozing adorableness

11. That english accent

12. Your sense of style <those pictures kill us each time>

13. Your personality

14. Your expressions

15. Your wit and sense of humour

16. That bunch of hair

17. That captivating charm

18. The drive to be better as an actor, even after being perfect at it

19. The blush across your face

20. Your wearing your heart on your sleeves

21. Your taste in music

22. That goofy grin

23. Humility

25 Travel bug

26. Perfect set of teeth

27. Hotness quotient - 100

28. Is the best - husband, son, friend and actor

29. Coz you are the prince from the fairytale

30. Although the entire color palette suits you, you look the best in black.

31. For you could win award for the best skin.

32. You add charm to every role you play.

33. For wishing your fans on their bday.

34. Because you are Nakuul Mehta and we love and adore you.

On this very special occasion we wish you, all the love, happiness and success you deserve! It's our heartfelt wish that you continue to grow as an actor! May God blesses you with good health and prosperity. May all your dreams wishes and fantasies come true.👍🏼

May you continue to make girls go weak with your smile, and that you reach greater Heights of stardom.
And we just wish to have that silly smile pasted whenever you light up our screens, 😊

May Ur heart be happy & Ur days be bright.

May Ur roads be smooth & Ur burdens be light.

May U find the dreams & touch the stars.

Happy Birthday Nakuul.

With Lots of love and wishes from your ardent ACs/fans/coolers

Nikita (twitter - @nikita9198)

Arshi (twitter- @nakuulholic)

Edited by nikitagarwal - 8 years ago

Snehita22 thumbnail
Happy birthday Nakuul Mehta aka the great Shivaay Singh Oberoi...
May all your wishes come true & u reach great heights of success😊