Sorry Omkara fans.... But!!!!

aprilsunrise thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
With GK commenting that Om 'S fans not knowing about what is coming their way...
Does it mean that Romi is Om's FL.????
Because Svet once said to Romi that with the Prinku's mms, Romi can re-enter Rudy's life. And today she says that 'samazhdaar log jaha tir laga use he apna nishaana bana lete hai.' So instead of Rudy, Romi will 'enter' Om's life?
Is it a sign?

asya34 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Ewww!! No!!! .. major 'Michmichis' from my end if that happens
They can't do this to us after making us wait so long for his lead to enter
I will be super mad
I WANT OM'S LEAD NOW AND SHE BETTER NOT BE A NB OR SOME CRAZY NUTCASE😔
Edited by asya34 - 8 years ago
napstermonster thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 7
OKAY so Gul cannot do this because my INSTANT reaction to this is literally me making involuntary vomit faces at the laptop. Thats just disgusting. The first time Om saw this nut-job Romy, she had TIED HIS YOUNGER BROTHER to her bed to assault him. Rudra went home, scarred and trembling, it was horrible to watch how she broke him. It was ASSAULT.

And now, Om? With that snake? like. NO. Umm. NO. What has the poor man done to Gul or to the CVs, bhai? I mean, why can't he get a normal woman? YET? At this rate, he might as well marry Svetlana. Same difference. I mean, one tried the younger brother, the other tried the dad. Janvi bechara mar hi jayega.
Edited by napstermonster - 8 years ago
kohli4ever thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Arreeyy yaaarrr please no! shubh shubh baat karo.
FlauntPessimism thumbnail
Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail ICC T20 CWC 2024 Match Winner Thumbnail + 9
That is what I am thinking Romi+Om=Room my new ship

It could actually be good the slow transformation from hatred to love
iSakeena28 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
agar aisa hua she will prove that Omkara is nothing for this show ..and she will win my Hate forever
napstermonster thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: FlauntPessimism

That is what I am thinking Romi+Om=Room my new ship

It could actually be good the slow transformation from hatred to love

Preet, you are joking, right?
CarpediemRose thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail + 6
I can then quit this show entirely my God🤢🤢🤢
rs-shailu29 thumbnail