which movie will break dangal records??

Hopefull thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
RAEES
BAHUBALI sequel

PS: tubelight is the mismatch title just like ok jannu so dont think it will click to audience and also we got to know from the latesr rumours that salman isnt happy with the ending which discourage audience from watching the movie AND in TZH he played an old man which his follower wouldnt like as they got used to see him as larger than life character hence there is no comparision between tzh, tubelight with dangal forget about breaking records
PERSONALLY I THINK NO ONE BUT AMIR KHAN HIMSELF WILL BREAK HIS OWN RECORDS. haina

Her-mion-e thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
TZH has the potential (if its good) unless Dutt releases around same time and eat up some business..
Bahubali has no competition from any hindi film now..will keep that aside
dabang4life thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
The next Aamir khan movie

What most people fail to understand is that Aamir khan brings a lots of casual fans to the theater...These are fans that don't watch movies everyday... He has a great reputations among them...

the numbers he does with his movies, I just don't think it is possible without not bringing casual fans...

Srk hasn't made a decent movie in years...

Salman khan is hit and miss... BB was great.. It did monster number... so did Sultan...
870349 thumbnail
I think TZH

It will be Tigerriffic 😉
Pehchaan.Kaun thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Raees you gave as an option 🤣 and so much of justification on 2 Salman Movies for not being in the run of highest grossers ! 😆
5 Top Grossers of BW - 3 by Amir, 2 by Salman.
I need a telescope to find SRK's 😆
Edited by Pehchaan.Kaun - 8 years ago
BIackSwan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: dabang4life

The next Aamir khan movie

What most people fail to understand is that Aamir khan brings a lots of casual fans to the theater...These are fans that don't watch movies everyday... He has a great reputations among them...

the numbers he does with his movies, I just don't think it is possible without not bringing casual fans...

Srk hasn't made a decent movie in years...

Salman khan is hit and miss... BB was great.. It did monster number... so did Sultan...

+1 on this. Aamir is far ahead of Salman and SRK in terms of good quality cinema that gives impressive ROI. I'm not even a fan of his and yet I have faith in his upcoming movies and look forward to them
sarun_4_eva thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 2 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Pehchaan.Kaun

Raees you gave as an option 🤣 and so much of justification on 2 Salman Movies for not being in the run of highest grossers ! 😆

5 Top Grossers of BW - 3 by Amir, 2 by Salman.
I need a telescope to find SRK's 😆

Last 8 all time grossers- 5 amir, 3 SRK.🤣 Bhai ka nishana bhi nehi hai.😆
Edited by sarun_4_eva - 8 years ago
Too_Much thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Bahubali 2

Btw, what was the first Bahubali collection over all?
Prarana91 thumbnail
Aamir's 2018 release for sure. Whatever else anybody says, Only Aamir can beat Aamir just like Dangal and PK
LiveEatLove thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Going by the opinion of few Fawad fans here...I think Fawad's next Bolly flick will break all the records since he is better than SRK,RK,Salman,Varun,Sushant,Ranveer , etc etc combined.😆