Shiku -Wafadaar or Gaddar ?

vinlora thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail 9th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4
As I said earlier I loved Shiku a lot😉 one and only Wafadaar of Suraj...but some recent rumours stating that shiku will be a Gaddar and he is the one who hand over suraj to Ragini...just heart breaking news 😭😭 Shiku ye tune kya kiya?😡
But I'm still not convinced that shiku will double cross suraj. ..bcoz there were many opportunities before where shiku could have been double crossed suraj but he did not do that. ...
* after KN returns from jail Shiku was the main support and Wafadaar for suraj...
* at diwali fiasco when Suraj's all men were attacked by KN and only shiku remains ..when shiku came to know that Suraj's life is in danger without thinking a second he was ready to enter KN'S den despite of knowing that his own life in danger just to save suraj ...how can he will push suraj to death ...
*when yadav hidden in the old factory and kn men attacked suraj...at the nik of time shiku saved suraj. ..then how will he cheat him now?
*along with chakor shiku himself helped suraj to escape from haveli to go to dubai. ..agar dhoka dekhe usse ragini ke haatho mein dena yi tha wo itna door leke nahi jata ...balki us se pehle yi pakadvaa leta...
Itne chance hone ke baad bhi iss se pehle shiku ne dhoka nahi diya tho ab kyu???????
There are two answers from my side...
*maybe ragini blackmailing shiku about something so he did this...or

*maybe this is suraj-shiku's plan...
Bcoz see ...suraj now know that chakor's life is in danger that is for sure...so he can't leave her to die. ..he has to return azaadganj. ..but suraj know that if he returns kn may kill him or shayaad bandhi bana dega. ..after that he will attack chakor that is for sure. .and he may kill shiku also. .so may be suraj planned that shiku will handover suraj to ragini and he will come in their good books. ..and being kn's Wafadaar he can collect proofs and help chakor to put KN and Co. behind bars...may be suraj thinks even suraj bcome bandhi shiku can support chakor this way...this is my point of view guyz...
What do u think about this? ??Share your veiws guyz...

sailuja thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: vinlora

As I said earlier I loved Shiku a lot😉 one and only Wafadaar of Suraj...but some recent rumours stating that shiku will be a Gaddar and he is the one who hand over suraj to Ragini...just heart breaking news 😭😭 Shiku ye tune kya kiya?😡

But I'm still not convinced that shiku will double cross suraj. ..bcoz there were many opportunities before where shiku could have been double crossed suraj but he did not do that. ...
* after KN returns from jail Shiku was the main support and Wafadaar for suraj...
* at diwali fiasco when Suraj's all men were attacked by KN and only shiku remains ..when shiku came to know that Suraj's life is in danger without thinking a second he was ready to enter KN'S den despite of knowing that his own life in danger just to save suraj ...how can he will push suraj to death ...
*when yadav hidden in the old factory and kn men attacked suraj...at the nik of time shiku saved suraj. ..then how will he cheat him now?
*along with chakor shiku himself helped suraj to escape from haveli to go to dubai. ..agar dhoka dekhe usse ragini ke haatho mein dena yi tha wo itna door leke nahi jata ...balki us se pehle yi pakadvaa leta...
Itne chance hone ke baad bhi iss se pehle shiku ne dhoka nahi diya tho ab kyu???????
There are two answers from my side...
*maybe ragini blackmailing shiku about something so he did this...or

*maybe this is suraj-shiku's plan...
Bcoz see ...suraj now know that chakor's life is in danger that is for sure...so he can't leave her to die. ..he has to return azaadganj. ..but suraj know that if he returns kn may kill him or shayaad bandhi bana dega. ..after that he will attack chakor that is for sure. .and he may kill shiku also. .so may be suraj planned that shiku will handover suraj to ragini and he will come in their good books. ..and being kn's Wafadaar he can collect proofs and help chakor to put KN and Co. behind bars...may be suraj thinks even suraj bcome bandhi shiku can support chakor this way...this is my point of view guyz...
What do u think about this? ??Share your veiws guyz...

I also thought samething shikku-suraj conversation maybe would have happen two ways..maybe suraj ask to help him..and becoz chakor will not accept if suraj come back in Aazaadhunji so suraj is going to play this method to reach in village with sikku as well as sikku also will ask suraj to help him .becoz ragini maybe kidnap and threatens sikku's mother or someone so maybe sikku will ask him to help him to save his mother but sikku-suraj would have played double game with ragini..so suraj will surrender himself with ragini but ragini will think that she caught suraj. As well as she will get good name from kn..it's means suraj is going to village for chakor..and he becomes banduva for chakor..this is must be master plan of suraj -sikku😛
Edited by sailuja - 8 years ago
maithu_ thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
For me just OLVs r saying that he is not a trustable person for Suraj!
As u said, I also like Sheiku from the beginning for being always with Suraj and doing his best as wafadaar! So completely agreeing with u both that, it might be Rajini's threatening or SheiSu plan to overcome KN & Co!

Hope the CVs will not disappoint us! Prayers to the tele god!
Edited by maithu_ - 8 years ago
Namita-M thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
I think it's blackmail. Ragini is a mean one!
eshasrk thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
I think Ragini is blackmailing Shikhu about someone like in the case of Yadev...
Who called him that night when he went from the car to take the call ????
I think it was Ragini...she was so sure that she would hand over Suraj to KN...how was she so sure , unless she has captured someone who is very important to Shikhu
Eatifi thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Yes baby I had the instinct few days before only that shikhu will double cross Suraj in the episode when he went out of the car to talk with his amma
But yes it can also be possible that he must have done Gaddafi under some serious pressure,but if he really turns out to be the real traitor then yes it must be very heartbreaking,just like Julius Caesar's 'Et The Brute'.
Let's just wait and watch.
kavya_989 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Mera man nahi Manti hai Ki Vo gaddar hai,I want it to be a plan of Suraj and shiku
eshasrk thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kavyabenerjee

Mera man nahi Manti hai Ki Vo gaddar hai,I want it to be a plan of Suraj and shiku

If it turns out to be a plan of Suraj and Shikhu than Shikhu is here with a plan to figure out what KN is planning further
And even if Shikhu is being blackmailed to do this, even then I think he will still help Chakor but behind the scenes
Let's see how this turns out to be
howler thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I vote for blackmail
Or maybe Suraj shiku plan
Hopefully it's either these 2